Biomedical Engineering

Contact Information

Fax: 518-276-3035
Mailstop: JEC 7049 7th Fl
7049 Jonsson Engineering Center
110 8th Street Troy NY 12180 US

Staff

Monica Agarwal Lecturer 518-276-2154 agarwm2@rpi.edu
Jhair Enrique Avila Quiroga Visiting Scholar/Adjunct 518-276-6548 avilaj@rpi.edu
Stacyann R. Bailey Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6548 bailes3@rpi.edu
Bailey Naveed Balouch Laboratory Technician 518-276-6548 baloub@rpi.edu
Kristen M. Bryk Administrative Specialist 518-276-6547 brykk@rpi.edu
Deva Chan Assistant Professor 518-276-4272 chand5@rpi.edu
Wenxiang Cong Research Scientist 518-276-6548 congw@rpi.edu
David Corr Associate Professor 518-276-3276 corrd@rpi.edu
John Francis Drazan Lecturer 518-276-6548 drazaj2@rpi.edu
Mary Foti Administrative Coordinator 518-276-6548 fotim@rpi.edu
Ryan James Gilbert Associate Professor 518-276-2032 gilber2@rpi.edu
Juergen Hahn Professor & Department Head 518-276-2138 hahnj@rpi.edu
Mariah Hahn Professor 518-276-2236 hahnm@rpi.edu
Xavier R. M. Intes Professor 518-276-6964 intesx@rpi.edu
Stephen James Kalista Laboratory Manager 518-276-2763 kaliss@rpi.edu
Uwe Kruger Professor of Practice 518-276-4818 krugeu@rpi.edu
Eric Ledet Associate Professor 518-276-6959 ledete@rpi.edu
Hisham S. Mohamed Lecturer 518-276-6547 mohamh2@rpi.edu
Jonathan C Newell Research Engineer 518-276-6433 newelj@rpi.edu
Rob J Roy Professor Emeritus (Prof) BMED 518-276-6548 royr@rpi.edu
Deanna Thompson Associate Professor 518-276-6293 thompd4@rpi.edu
Ge Wang Professor 518-276-3726 wangg6@rpi.edu
Xun Wang Lecturer 518-276-6243 wangx33@rpi.edu
Leo Wan Associate Professor 518-276-2505 wanq@rpi.edu
Pingkun Yan Assistant Professor 518-276-4476 yanp2@rpi.edu

Edit Directory Info

Directory Editors Mary Foti
admin login