Arch Events

 

Wednesday, May 29 — Semester Away Search Plan - DCC 318, 3pm - 4pm

Wednesday, June 5 —  Semester Away Search Plan - DCC 235, 3pm - 4pm

Wednesday, June 19 —  Semester Away Resources - DCC 330, 3pm - 4pm

Monday, July 8 —  Employer Panel and Resume Review - Union 3602,  5:30p.m. - 7p.m. 

Tuesday, July 9 —  Employer and CCPD Practice your Pitch and Resume Review - Union 3202, 5:30p.m. - 7p.m. 

Wednesday, July 10 —  Career Boot Camp - Union Lobby and Patio, 12p.m. - 5p.m. 

                                 —  LinkedIn Lab - DCC 330, 3p.m. - 4p.m. 

Thursday, July 11 —  Cookies, Coffee, and Careers - Union Lobby, 5:30p.m. - 7p.m. 

Friday, July 12 —  Check-In and Cake - Union Lobby, 11a.m. - 2p.m. 

Wednesday, July 24 —  Resume Critiques with the CCPD -  DCC 209, 3p.m. - 4:30p.m.

Wednesday, July 31 —  Company Zoom Info Session with ZS, pipeline to Spring Arch Opportunities: Bring your resume! - DCC 209, 5p.m. - 6p.m. 

Wednesday, August 7 —  Career Fair Prep - DCC 330, 3p.m. - 4p.m.