'87 Gymnasium

Contact Information

Staff

Robert F. Barbieri Asst. Coach, Football 518-276-6011 barbir@rpi.edu
Kevin G. Beattie Assoc. Athletic Director 518-276-2187 beattk@rpi.edu
Marc Christian Cavosie Asst. Coach, Women's Hockey 518-276-3989 cavosm2@rpi.edu
Adam C. Clinton Head Coach, Men's Soccer 518-276-6563 clinta@rpi.edu
Tara Elizabeth Connolly Asst. Coach, Women's Hockey 518-276-3795 connot5@rpi.edu
Maria T. Coomaraswamy-Falkenstein Head Coach, Diving 518-276-4954 coomam@rpi.edu
Jeff Dittman Asst. Coach, Football 518-276-6193 dittmj@rpi.edu
Sachiko E. Vines Director, Marketing&Promotions 518-276-4855 enas@rpi.edu
Kenneth L. Fryer Asst. Coach, Men's Soccer 518-276-8410 fryerk@rpi.edu
Mark Timothy Gilbride Head Coach, Men's Basketball 518-276-8624 gilbrm@rpi.edu
Keith Michael Glasser Head Coach, Baseball 518-276-6185 glassk2@rpi.edu
John Greene Head Coach, Women's Basketball 518-276-8037 greenj5@rpi.edu
Scott William Hackett-Dalgliesh Head Coach, Men's Lacrosse 518-276-6181 hackes@rpi.edu
Karen Hansen Assoc. Director, Athletics 518-276-6264 hansek2@rpi.edu
Ralph Isernia Head Coach, Football 518-276-3700 isernr@rpi.edu
Erich Spencer Kaempffe Asst. Coach, Men's Basketball 518-276-6733 kaempe@rpi.edu
Aaron J. Kemp Business Administrator 518-276-6686 kempa@rpi.edu
Leslie Khachadourian DeLano Head Coach, Women's Lacrosse 518-276-6182 khachl@rpi.edu
Sophie M. Knittle Athletic Training Associate 518-276-2884 knitts@rpi.edu
Mathias Robert Lange Operations Coordinator 518-276-6751 langem3@rpi.edu
Perry Laskaris Communications Specialist, Ath 518-276-8417 laskap2@rpi.edu
Bre Lowe Head Coach, Field Hockey 518-276-6685 loweb2@rpi.edu
John P Lynch Head Coach, Cross Country 518-276-6168 lynchj6@rpi.edu
Amber C. Maisonet Head Coach, Softball 518-276-8373 maisoa2@rpi.edu
Nick Marcella Asst. Coach, Football 518-276-2556 marcen@rpi.edu
Justin M Markley Asst. Strength & Cond. Coach 518-276-6641 marklj@rpi.edu
Sean Maruscsak Athletic Fac & Equip Spec. 518-276-8038 maruss@rpi.edu
Ellin M. McDougall Asst. Coach, W. Soccer 518-276-8407 mcdoue@rpi.edu
Dana Mitchell McGuane Athletics Equipment Manager 518-276-6514 mcguad@rpi.edu
Scott M. Moser Asst. Coach, Men's Hockey 518-276-2224 mosers@rpi.edu
BreLynn Nasypany Head Coach, Women's Soccer 518-276-6038 nasypb@rpi.edu
Shannon Elizabeth O'Brien Head Coach, Swimming&Pool Dir. 518-276-2642 obries@rpi.edu
Norris Pearson Manager, Operations 518-276-6121 pearsn@rpi.edu
Justin Bradley Roe Head Coach, Women's Tennis 518-276-6375 roej2@rpi.edu
Jonathan D. Rogers Asst. Coach, Track & Field 518-276-3353 rogerj11@rpi.edu
Carole A. Romano Administrative Specialist 518-276-6685 romanc4@rpi.edu
Matthew G. Santa Maria Assistant Equipment Manager 518-276-6514 santam@rpi.edu
Scott Sasenbury Manager, Athletic Facilities 518-276-6482 sasens2@rpi.edu
Jonathan William Satkowski Head Coach, Men's Tennis 518-276-6389 satkoj@rpi.edu
Walt Sessions Jr Athletics Fac Specialist, Sr. 518-276-8038 sessiw@rpi.edu
Michael William Shine Athletic Fac & Equip Spec. 518-276-6256 shinem@rpi.edu
David A. Smith Head Coach, Men's Hockey 518-276-2295 smithd25@rpi.edu
Michael J. Sorrentino Asst. Coach, Swimming/Diving 518-276-4960 sorrem3@rpi.edu
Alec B. Swider Athletic Fac & Equipment Spec. 518-276-6256 swidea@rpi.edu
Colin C. Tory Head Mens/Womens Track -Cross Country Coach 518-276-6184 toryc@rpi.edu
Bryan W. Vines Head Coach, Women's Hockey 518-276-6118 vinesb@rpi.edu
Joseph P. Vrablic Building Supervisor, AS&RC 518-276-8038 vrablj@rpi.edu
Charles Wesp Weber Asst. Coach, Men's Hockey 518-276-8974 weberc4@rpi.edu
Eric Todd Westerfield Asst. Coach, Football 518-276-6685 westee2@rpi.edu
Cecilia Irene Widomski Business Coordinator 518-276-6694 widomc@rpi.edu

Edit Directory Info