Biological Sciences

Contact Information

Fax: 518-276-2344
Mailstop: SC 1st Fl
1W14 Jonsson-Rowland Science Center
110 8th Street Troy NY 12180 US

Staff

Blanca L. Barquera Professor 518-276-3861 barqub@rpi.edu
Marvin D Bentley Assistant Professor 518-276-2166 bentlm3@rpi.edu
Richard Peter Bonocora Lecturer, Sr. 518-276-6446 bonocr@rpi.edu
Chris Bystroff Professor 518-276-3185 bystrc@rpi.edu
Laura Manno Christian Adjunct 518-276-6857 chrisl4@rpi.edu
Jeremy Lynch Farrell Lecturer 518-276-4342 farrej2@rpi.edu
Robert Wallace Flint Adjunct 518-276-6446 flintr@rpi.edu
Scott Thomas Forth Assistant Professor 518-276-8288 forths@rpi.edu
Keith Fraser Lecturer 518-276-2811 frasek2@rpi.edu
Susan P. Gilbert Professor 518-276-4415 gilbes2@rpi.edu
Michael H Hanna Assoc Prof , Bio & Assoc Dean, Undergraduate Ed & Director ALAC 518-276-2533 hannam@rpi.edu
Emma Gina Leigh Harmon Student Svcs Administrator, Sr 518-276-3723 harmoe@rpi.edu
Jennifer Marie Hurley Assistant Professor 518-276-8458 hurlej2@rpi.edu
Stephen F Jane Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6446 janes2@rpi.edu
Thomas Jordan Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6446 jordat4@rpi.edu
Alexey Leonidovitch Khodjakov Research Professor 518-276-6446 khodja@rpi.edu
Michael T Klein Lecturer 518-276-6446 kleinm6@rpi.edu
Lee Ligon Assoc. Prof. & Assoc. Dean 518-276-3458 ligonl@rpi.edu
George I. Makhatadze Professor & Assoc. Dept. Head 518-276-4417 makhag@rpi.edu
Kripa Nidhana Nand Research Associate 518-276-6446 nandk@rpi.edu
Sandra Nierzwicki-Bauer Director of DFWI & Professor 518-276-2359 nierzs@rpi.edu
Elaine Young Administrative Coordinator 518-276-8561 phille@rpi.edu
Gerri Quinones Research Specialist, Sr. 518-276-4175 quinog@rpi.edu
Seemanti Ramanath Lecturer 518-276-8338 ramans@rpi.edu
Rick Relyea Professor 518-276-8342 relyer@rpi.edu
Kevin Christopher Rose Assistant Professor 518-276-8288 rosek4@rpi.edu
Catherine Ann Royer Prof. & Constellation Chair 518-276-3796 royerc@rpi.edu
Eric Rutledge Lecturer, Sr. 518-276-3311 rutlee@rpi.edu
Georgi G. Shablovsky Course Developer 518-892-9592 shablg@rpi.edu
Doug Swank Professor 518-276-4174 swankd@rpi.edu
Chunyu Wang Professor 518-276-3497 wangc5@rpi.edu

Edit Directory Info