CFES Ctr for Future Energy Systems

Contact Information

Fax: 518-276-2387
Mailstop: CII 8015 8th Fl
8015 Low Center for Industrial Inn.
110 8th Street Troy NY 12180 US

Staff

Santosh Adhikari Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6754 adhiks@rpi.edu
Mike Austin Business Administrator, Sr. 518-276-6950 austim2@rpi.edu
Bharat Shrimant Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6754 bharas@rpi.edu
Martin A. Byrne Director, Business Development 518-276-6953 byrnem2@rpi.edu
Etana Alemayehe Ferede Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6754 ferede@rpi.edu
Huan Guo Research Specialist, Lead 518-276-6754 huang@rpi.edu
Jongyeob Jeon Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6754 jeonj3@rpi.edu
Jian Sun Professor & Center Director 518-276-8297 jsun@ecse.rpi.edu
Gregory K. Kline Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6754 klineg3@rpi.edu
Hamed Nademi Research Scientist 518-276-6754 nademh@rpi.edu
Mehmet Ali Ozcelik 518-276-6754 ozcelm@rpi.edu
Sungmin Park Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6754 parks13@rpi.edu
Asheesh Singh Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6754 singha13@rpi.edu
Yafang Tang tangy11@rpi.edu
Stefan Anthony Turan Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6754 turans2@rpi.edu
Lisa McGill Administrative Specialist 518-276-6754 valenl@rpi.edu
Xiaofeng Wang Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6754 wangx49@rpi.edu

Edit Directory Info