Computer Science

Contact Information

Fax: 518-276-4033
Mailstop: Lally 2nd Fl
207 Lally Hall
110 8th Street Troy NY 12180 US

Staff

Peter D. Bailie Developer II 518-276-2842 bailip2@rpi.edu
Fran Berman Professor 518-276-3794 bermaf@rpi.edu
Shannon Carrothers Administrative Coordinator 518-276-8291 bornts@rpi.edu
Melissa Coughlin Administrative Specialist 518-276-8412 coughm2@rpi.edu
Barbara Cutler Associate Professor 518-276-3274 cutleb@rpi.edu
Carlos A Varela Associate Professor 518-276-6912 cvarela@cs.rpi.edu
Deborah L. McGuinness Sr. Constellation Prof. of Tetherless World Res. Constellation 518-276-4404 dlm@cs.rpi.edu
Elliot I. Anshelevich Professor 518-276-6491 eanshel@cs.rpi.edu
Zachary Maszden Fitzsimmons Visiting Researcher 518-276-8326 fitzsz@rpi.edu
Jianxi Gao Assistant Professor 518-276-6861 gaoj8@rpi.edu
Alex Algernon Theodore Gittens Assistant Professor 518-276-6476 gittea@rpi.edu
David Goldschmidt Lecturer, Sr. 518-276-2819 goldsd3@rpi.edu
Jim Hendler Director, IDEA 518-276-4401 hendler@cs.rpi.edu
Herbert Oskar Holzbauer Lecturer 518-276-6716 holzbh2@rpi.edu
Shianne M. Hulbert Instructional Supp. Coord. 518-276-6911 hulbes@rpi.edu
Konstantin Kuzmin Lecturer 518-276-2609 kuzmik2@rpi.edu
Steven Lindsey Systems Administrator II 518-276-2842 lindss2@cs.rpi.edu
Ingrid Liu Lecturer 518-276-3024 liuy24@rpi.edu
Malik Magdon-Ismail Professor 518-276-4857 magdon@cs.rpi.edu
Ana L. Milanova Associate Professor 518-276-6887 milanova@cs.rpi.edu
Meaghan Molineaux Potter Student Svcs Administrator, Sr 518-276-8610 molinm2@rpi.edu
Tracy A. Hoffman Student Svcs Administrator, Sr 518-276-8419 morizt@rpi.edu
Uzma Mushtaque Lecturer 518-276-2712 mushtu@rpi.edu
Yunyun Niu niuy2@rpi.edu
Stacy Elizabeth Patterson Associate Professor 518-276-2054 pattes3@rpi.edu
Sibel Adali Professor & Assoc. Dean 518-276-8047 sibel@cs.rpi.edu
George M. Slota Assistant Professor 518-276-8265 slotag@rpi.edu
Chuck Stewart Professor & Department Head 518-276-6731 stewart@cs.rpi.edu
John Sturman Lecturer 518-276-8412 sturmj@rpi.edu
Hui Su Research Professor 518-276-8412 suh5@rpi.edu
Bolek Szymanski Claire & Roland Schmitt Distinguished Prof. of Computer Science 518-276-2714 szymab@rpi.edu
William Albert Thompson Lecturer, Sr. 518-276-8275 thompw4@rpi.edu
Joanna Toruniewska Visiting Researcher 518-276-8326 torunj@rpi.edu
Wes Turner Lecturer, Sr. 518-276-8184 turnew2@rpi.edu
Rohit Vaish Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-8412 vaishr2@rpi.edu
Lirong Xia Associate Professor 518-276-6720 xial@rpi.edu
Bulent Yener Professor 518-276-6907 yener@cs.rpi.edu
Yuhao Yi Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-8412 yiy3@rpi.edu
Mohammed J. Zaki Professor & Assoc. Dept. Head 518-276-6340 zakim@rpi.edu

Edit Directory Info