Ctr for Enginring Based Patient Mod

Contact Information


Staff

Tarek H Abdoun Professor & Endowed Chair 518-276-6544 abdout@rpi.edu
Alhussein Abouzeid Professor 518-276-6534 abouzeid@ecse.rpi.edu
Carl John Adams Laboratory Manager 518-276-8826 adamsc6@rpi.edu
Monica Agarwal Lecturer 518-276-2154 agarwm2@rpi.edu
Agung Julius Associate Professor 518-276-6993 agung@ecse.rpi.edu
Mohammed Galal Alnaggar Assistant Professor 518-276-3956 alnagm2@rpi.edu
Michael Amitay Professor & Endowed Chair 518-276-4461 amitam@rpi.edu
Kurt S Anderson Professor & Associate Dean 518-276-6620 anderk5@rpi.edu
Mark Anderson Academic Support Engineer, Sr. 518-276-2733 anderm8@rpi.edu
Bulent Aras Visiting Researcher 518-276-6360 arasb@rpi.edu
Jamie Auger Administrative Coordinator 518-276-2895 augerj@rpi.edu
Bharat Bagepalli Professor of Practice 518-276-6217 bagepb@rpi.edu
Devin P. Barry 518-276-4023 barryd3@rpi.edu
Stephen F. Bartolucci Visiting Researcher 518-276-6351 bartos6@rpi.edu
Nihat Baysal Professor of Practice 518-276-3327 baysan@rpi.edu
Georges Belfort Institute Professor 518-276-6948 belfog@rpi.edu
Victoria Gene Bennett Assistant Professor 518-276-6365 bennev@rpi.edu
B Wayne Bequette Professor 518-276-6683 bequeb@rpi.edu
Kristin Bergene Student Svcs Administrator, Sr 518-276-8137 bergek@rpi.edu
Ishwara B Bhat Professor 518-276-2786 bhati@rpi.edu
Elizabeth Blaber Assistant Professor 518-276-6548 blabee@rpi.edu
Ezekiel Jacob Blain Lecturer 518-276-4011 blaine2@rpi.edu
Thierry Blanchet Professor 518-276-8697 blanct@rpi.edu
Robert Block Professor Emeritus (Prof) MANE, Research 518-276-6351 blockr@rpi.edu
Diana Andra Borca Tasciuc Professor 518-276-3385 borcad@rpi.edu
Theo Borca-Tasciuc Professor 518-276-2627 borcat@rpi.edu
Kimberly A. Boyce Administrative Coordinator 518-276-6941 boycek@rpi.edu
Peter Brand Director, Operations 518-276-6406 brandp@rpi.edu
Michael Anthony Bretti Research Support Engineer 518-276-4020 brettm3@rpi.edu
Yao Cai caiy4@rpi.edu
Colleen Bonesteel Administrative Coordinator, Sr 518-276-6521 carroc@rpi.edu
Vidhya Chakrapani Associate Professor 518-276-4402 chakrv@rpi.edu
Dongxue Chen Visiting Scholar/Adjunct 518-276-6378 chend14@rpi.edu
Tianyi Chen Assistant Professor 518-276-3173 chent18@rpi.edu
Sam Chiappone Dir. Manufacturing Innovation 518-276-8295 chiaps@rpi.edu
Dana M Chichester Manager, Student Services 518-276-6620 chichd@rpi.edu
Joe H Chow Institute Professor 518-276-6374 chowj@rpi.edu
Paul Chow Professor 518-276-2910 chowt@rpi.edu
John A. Christian Associate Professor 518-276-8024 chrisj9@rpi.edu
Chan I. Chung Professor Emeritus (Prof) MTSE 518-276-6372 chungc@rpi.edu
Cynthia Collins Research Professor 518-276-4178 collic3@rpi.edu
Wenxiang Cong Research Scientist 518-276-6548 congw@rpi.edu
David Corr Associate Professor 518-276-3276 corrd@rpi.edu
Steven Cramer Professor & Endowed Chair 518-276-6198 crames@rpi.edu
George Theodore Dalakos Adjunct 518-276-6377 dalakg2@rpi.edu
Kathryn A. Dannemann Prof. of Practice and Director 518-276-8293 dannek2@rpi.edu
Yaron Danon Professor and Director of Gaerttner LINAC Laboratory 518-276-4008 danony@rpi.edu
Brad DeBoer Academic Support Engineer, Sr. 518-276-3769 deboeb@rpi.edu
Suvranu De Professor & Center Director 518-276-6351 des@rpi.edu
Mamadou Lamine Diagne Assistant Professor 518-276-2625 diagnm@rpi.edu
Marie M. Dieffenbach Manager, Student Services 518-276-2255 dieffm@rpi.edu
David M Digiulio Academic Support Technician 518-276-3851 digiud@rpi.edu
Raymond P Dove Manager Electron Microscopy Laboratory 518-276-4079 dover@rpi.edu
Marylouise K. Dowd Student Svcs Administrator, Sr 518-276-6929 dowdm3@rpi.edu
David J Duquette Professor 518-276-6490 duqued@rpi.edu
Partha S. Dutta Professor 518-276-8277 duttap@rpi.edu
Jerry William Dziuba Instrumentation & Technical Specialist 518-276-8223 dziubj@rpi.edu
Lindsey A. Eby Administrative Specialist 518-276-3651 ebyl@rpi.edu
Amy Edmans Business Administrator, Sr. 518-276-6698 edmana2@rpi.edu
Ossama M. Abd Elrahman Visiting Researcher 518-276-6360 elraho@rpi.edu
Omar Osama El-Shafee Lecturer 518-276-2335 elshao2@rpi.edu
Mark J Embrechts Professor 518-276-4009 embrem@rpi.edu
Kurt M. English Adjunct 518-276-6316 englik2@rpi.edu
Christopher Ettles Professor Emeritus (Prof) MANE 518-276-6351 ettlec@rpi.edu
John Richard Fava 518-276-6351 favaj2@rpi.edu
Phylis Federici Manager,General Administration 518-276-8817 federp@rpi.edu
Sarah Helen Felix Professor of Practice 518-276-6351 felixs2@rpi.edu
Etana Alemayehe Ferede Lecturer 518-276-6351 ferede@rpi.edu
Georg Fischer Visiting Scholar/Adjunct 518-276-2773 fischg2@rpi.edu
Edwin B. Fohtung Associate Professor 518-276-6372 fohtue@rpi.edu
Arthur Fontijn Professor Emeritus (Prof) CHEG Research 518-276-6508 fontia@rpi.edu
Mary Foti Administrative Coordinator 518-276-6548 fotim@rpi.edu
W Randolph Franklin Professor 518-276-6077 frankwr@rpi.edu
Daniel Gall Professor 518-276-8471 galld@rpi.edu
Brian M. Gambacorta Business Administrator gambab@rpi.edu
Ganpati Ramanath Professor 518-276-6844 ganapr@rpi.edu
Farhan Gandhi Professor and Endowed Chair 518-276-3244 gandhf@rpi.edu
Shekhar Garde Dean, School of Engineering 518-276-6298 gardes@rpi.edu
Asish Ghosh Professor of Practice 518-276-3781 ghosha4@rpi.edu
Ryan James Gilbert Professor 518-276-2032 gilber2@rpi.edu
Gina C. Moore Administrative Coordinator 518-518-2150 gina@ecse.rpi.edu
Matthew S. Goldman Research Technician 518-276-7220 goldmm2@rpi.edu
Sergio Daniel Goncalves Melo Pequito Research Professor 518-276-2773 goncas@rpi.edu
Julie Reynolds Administrative Coordinator 518-276-6547 granaj3@rpi.edu
Matthew Gray Research Support Tech., Sr. 518-276-4004 graym@rpi.edu
Tufan K. Guha Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6351 guhat@rpi.edu
Shreyash Gulati Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-8287 gulats2@rpi.edu
Juergen Hahn Professor & Department Head 518-276-2138 hahnj@rpi.edu
Mariah Hahn Professor 518-276-2236 hahnm@rpi.edu
Tom Haley Professor of Practice 518-276-6975 haleyt2@rpi.edu
Rama Hamarneh Student Svcs Administrator, Sr 518-276-8557 hamarr@rpi.edu
Mahmood A. Hameed Lecturer 518-276-8441 hameem2@rpi.edu
Fudong Han Asst Professor & Endowed Chair 518-276-2573 hanf2@rpi.edu
Kathleen M. Harrison Operations Specialist 518-276-2481 harrik3@rpi.edu
Ronald C. Hedden Professor of Practice 518-276-6537 hedder@rpi.edu
Mona Mostafa Hella Professor 518-276-6314 hellam@ecse.rpi.edu
Elizabeth Herkenham Program Director, K-13 518-276-6245 herkee2@rpi.edu
Sean X. He Assistant Professor 518-276-8043 hex6@rpi.edu
Jason Edward Hicken Associate Professor 518-276-4893 hickej2@rpi.edu
Azita Hirsa Lecturer 518-276-8319 hirsaa3@rpi.edu
Amir Hirsa Professor 518-276-6997 hirsaa@rpi.edu
Allison Beth Hoffman Lecturer 518-276-6472 hoffma3@rpi.edu
Jose Holguin-Veras Professor and Endowed Chair 518-276-6221 holguj2@rpi.edu
Mary C Horgan Business Administrator, Lead 518-276-3786 horgam@rpi.edu
Kevin Wayne Housley Lecturer 518-276-6351 houslk2@rpi.edu
Liping Huang Professor 518-276-2174 huangl5@rpi.edu
Joshua Lucas Hurst Lecturer, Sr. 518-276-3947 hurstj2@rpi.edu
Saba Imani Visiting Researcher 518-276-6360 imanis@rpi.edu
Xavier R. M. Intes Professor 518-276-6964 intesx@rpi.edu
Jie Jiang Research Associate 518-276-6372 jiangj2@rpi.edu
Qiang Ji Professor 518-276-6440 jiq@rpi.edu
Wei Ji Associate Professor 518-276-6602 jiw2@rpi.edu
Ericka E. Johnson Administrative Specialist 518-276-6372 johnse19@rpi.edu
Stephen James Kalista Laboratory Manager 518-276-2763 kaliss@rpi.edu
Junichi Kanai Prof. of Practice, Assoc. Dir. 518-276-3347 kanaij@rpi.edu
Hyun Gook Kang Associate Professor 518-276-8251 kangh6@rpi.edu
Mark C. Kanonik Adjunct 518-276-6360 kanonm@rpi.edu
Pankaj Karande Associate Professor 518-276-4459 karanp@rpi.edu
Bob Karlicek Professor & Center Director 518-276-3310 karlir@rpi.edu
Paul George Keblinski Professor & Department Head 518-276-6858 keblip@rpi.edu
Azeddine Kerdoun Research Support Tech., Sr. 518-276-4004 kerdoa2@rpi.edu
Chip Kilduff Associate Professor 518-276-2042 kilduff@rpi.edu
Ginette R. Kirkpatrick Business Administrator, Sr. 518-276-4884 kirkpg@rpi.edu
Rebecca S. Knapp Business Administrator, Sr. 518-276-3888 knappr@rpi.edu
Mattheos Koffas Professor 518-276-2220 koffam@rpi.edu
Elsebeth Kolmos Research Scientist, Sr. 518-276-6693 kolmoe@rpi.edu
Fotios Kopsaftopoulos Assistant Professor 518-276-6439 kopsaf@rpi.edu
Nikhil Koratkar Professor & Endowed Chair 518-276-2630 koratn@rpi.edu
Rostyslav Korolov Lecturer 518-276-2773 korolr2@rpi.edu
Koushik Kar Professor 518-276-2653 koushik@ecse.rpi.edu
Russell Kraft Lecturer, Sr. 518-276-2765 kraftr2@rpi.edu
Kelley A Kritz Student Svcs Administrator, Sr 518-276-6316 kritzk@rpi.edu
Uwe Kruger Professor of Practice 518-276-4818 krugeu@rpi.edu
John R. LaGraff Professor of Practice 518-276-6372 lagraj2@rpi.edu
Daniel Chapman Lander Lecturer 518-276-6916 landed2@rpi.edu
Jon L LaPointe Laboratory Supervisor 518-276-3046 lapoij@rpi.edu
Audrey Larkin Zurlo Executive Assistant 518-276-6298 larkia@rpi.edu
Tess Lecuyer Administrative Coordinator 518-276-6373 lecuyt@rpi.edu
Eric Ledet Professor 518-276-6959 ledete@rpi.edu
Sangwoo Lee Associate Professor 518-276-8676 lees27@rpi.edu
Christopher W Letchford Professor & Department Head 518-276-6362 letchc@rpi.edu
Dan Lewis Associate Professor 518-276-2297 lewisd2@rpi.edu
Jie Lian Professor 518-276-6081 lianj@rpi.edu
Emily Liu Professor 518-276-8592 liue@rpi.edu
Xueqing Liu Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6316 liux29@rpi.edu
James Lu Professor 518-276-2909 luj@rpi.edu
Dan Lyles Lecturer 518-276-6620 lylesd2@rpi.edu
Beth Ann Macey Student Svcs Administrator, Sr 518-276-2031 maceyb2@rpi.edu
Derya Malak Assistant Professor 518-276-8160 malakd@rpi.edu
Bimal K Malaviya Professor 518-276-8578 malavb@rpi.edu
Antoinette Maniatty Professor 518-276-6984 maniaa@rpi.edu
Valerie J. Masterson Administrative Specialist 518-276-2724 mastev@rpi.edu
Ryan Christopher McClure Adjunct 518-276-6360 mcclur2@rpi.edu
Lisa R. McCormick Administrative Specialist 518-276-6219 mccorl3@rpi.edu
Paul McCoy Adjunct 518-276-6360 mccoyp@rpi.edu
Randy McDougall Technical Manager 518-276-2391 mcdour@rpi.edu
Randall Charles McFarlane Professor of Practice 518-276-6204 mcfarr@rpi.edu
David Joseph Mendonca Professor 518-276-4222 mendod@rpi.edu
Douglas A Mercer Visiting Researcher 518-276-6316 merced@rpi.edu
Laraine Michaelides Administrative Specialist 518-276-8525 michal@rpi.edu
Susan Lynn Miller Administrative Specialist 518-276-6432 milles7@rpi.edu
Kristen Lynn Mills Assistant Professor 518-276-8390 millsk2@rpi.edu
Sandipan Mishra Associate Professor 518-276-2020 mishrs2@rpi.edu
Hisham Mohamed Lecturer 518-276-6548 mohamh2@rpi.edu
Jeff Morris Lecturer 518-276-2613 morrij5@rpi.edu
Shankar Narayanan Associate Professor 518-276-6988 narays5@rpi.edu
Richard Ross Neal Research Engineer 518-276-2229 nealr@rpi.edu
Jonathan C Newell Research Engineer 518-276-6433 newelj@rpi.edu
Robert John Niemiec Lecturer 518-276-6351 niemir2@rpi.edu
Marianne Nyman Associate Professor 518-276-2268 nymanm@rpi.edu
Matt Oehlschlaeger Professor & Assoc. Dean 518-276-6626 oehlsm@rpi.edu
Larry David Oligny Academic Support Engineer, Sr. 518-276-6078 olignl2@rpi.edu
Michael O'Rourke Professor 518-276-6933 orourm@rpi.edu
Denis Osipov Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6036 osipod@rpi.edu
Rahmi Ozisik Associate Professor 518-276-6786 ozisik@rpi.edu
Edmund Francis Palermo Associate Professor 518-276-6124 palere@rpi.edu
Karthik Panneerselvam Lecturer 518-276-6351 pannek2@rpi.edu
Aren Paster Academic Support Engineer, Sr. 518-276-4829 pastea@rpi.edu
Santiago Paternain Assistant Professor 518-276-6087 paters@rpi.edu
Jennifer Ann Pazour Associate Professor 518-276-6486 pazouj@rpi.edu
Karen Lewis Student Svcs Administrator, Sr 518-276-6995 phelak@rpi.edu
Catalin R Picu Professor 518-276-2195 picuc@rpi.edu
Tomasz Pietrzak Visiting Researcher pietrt@rpi.edu
Robert Planty Laboratory Manager 518-276-8034 plantr@rpi.edu
Joel Plawsky Professor & Department Head 518-276-6049 plawsky@rpi.edu
Kelsey Barbara Powderly Visiting Researcher 518-276-6620 powdek@rpi.edu
Todd Przybycien Professor 518-276-2045 przybt3@rpi.edu
Diana Gineth Ramirez Rios Lecturer 518-276-2773 ramird3@rpi.edu
Jason Reed Academic Support Technician 518-276-6158 reedj8@rpi.edu
James D. Rees Lecturer, Sr. 518-276-6316 reesj3@rpi.edu
John M. Reilly Professor of Practice 518-276-6033 reillj2@rpi.edu
Rich Radke Professor 518-276-6483 rjradke@ecse.rpi.edu
Lori A Robichaud Business Administrator, Sr. 518-276-2127 robicl@rpi.edu
Nicole Durrick Business Administrator 518-276-2805 robiln@rpi.edu
Debra Ann Roden Administrative Associate 518-276-6679 rodend3@rpi.edu
Raphael Rodrigues Lecturer 518-276-4890 rodrir9@rpi.edu
Rob J Roy Professor Emeritus (Prof) BMED 518-276-6548 royr@rpi.edu
Alena Rudkouskaya Visiting Researcher 518-276-6548 rudkoa@rpi.edu
Onkar Sahni Associate Professor 518-276-8560 sahni@rpi.edu
Shep Salon 518-276-6316 salons@rpi.edu
Johnson Samuel Associate Professor 518-276-3682 samuej2@rpi.edu
Shayla Maya Sawyer Associate Professor 518-276-2164 sawyes@rpi.edu
Henry A. Scarton Dir. Lab. for Noise & Vibration Control Research 518-276-6728 scarton@rpi.edu
Julia Anne Schatz Administrative Specialist 518-276-6714 schatj4@rpi.edu
Kristen Rene Schell Research Scientist 518-276-6622 schelk@rpi.edu
Paul Matthew Schoch Associate Professor 518-276-6072 schocp@rpi.edu
E. Fred Schubert Constellation Chair/Professor (ECSE and Physics Depts) 518-276-8775 schubert@rpi.edu
Leah Marie Scott Marketing & Outreach Manager 518-276-4010 scottl2@rpi.edu
Manoj R. Shah Professor of Practice 518-276-6718 shahm5@rpi.edu
Ali Shahsavari Lecturer 518-276-3287 shahsa3@rpi.edu
Mark S Shephard Prof/Director SCOREC 518-276-8044 shephm@rpi.edu
Yueh Ting Shih Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6372 shihy4@rpi.edu
Jian Shi Associate Professor 518-276-2904 shij4@rpi.edu
Sufei Shi Assistant Professor 518-276-2671 shis2@rpi.edu
Shanbin Shi Assistant Professor 518-276-8406 shis3@rpi.edu
Yunfeng Shi Associate Professor 518-276-6729 shiy2@rpi.edu
Michael Shur Patricia W. and C. Sheldon Roberts Professor (ECSE and Physics) 518-276-2201 shurm@rpi.edu
Michelle Simkulet Program Manager 518-276-2534 simkum@rpi.edu
Michelle Skomsky Administrative Coordinator 518-276-6626 skomsm@rpi.edu
Richard N Smith Professor 518-276-6978 smithr@rpi.edu
Euan FC Somerscales Professor Emeritus (Prof) MANE Research 518-276-6351 somere@rpi.edu
Steve Dombrowski Academic Support Engineer, Sr. 518-276-8225 steved@ecse.rpi.edu
Kate Stockton Student Svcs Administrator, Sr 518-276-3014 stockk@rpi.edu
Ravishankar Sundararaman Assistant Professor 518-276-6757 sundar@rpi.edu
Thomas M Sutton Research Professor 518-276-6351 suttot2@rpi.edu
Valerie Louise Swenson Student Svcs Administrator, Sr 518-276-2683 swensv@rpi.edu
Lisa Marie Martin Administrative Coordinator 518-276-6378 swishl@rpi.edu
Michael Symans Associate Professor 518-276-6938 symans@rpi.edu
John P Szczesniak Laboratory Manager 518-276-6551 szczej@rpi.edu
Ali Tajer Associate Professor 518-276-8237 tajera@rpi.edu
Keith Taylor Lecturer 518-276-4406 taylok5@rpi.edu
Deanna Thompson Associate Professor 518-276-6293 thompd4@rpi.edu
Jason Tyler Thompson Operations Supervisor 518-276-6351 thompj11@rpi.edu
John A Tichy Professor 518-276-6986 tichyj@rpi.edu
Matthew Charles Titus Adjunct 518-276-6378 titusm2@rpi.edu
Donna Tomlinson Business Manager, Sr. 518-276-6229 tomlid@rpi.edu
Minoru Tomozawa Professor 518-276-6659 tomozm@rpi.edu
Arunas Tuzikas Research Engineer, Sr. 518-276-6463 tuzika@rpi.edu
Tong Zhang Professor 518-276-2945 tzhang@ecse.rpi.edu
Shun Uchida Associate Professor 518-276-6944 uchids@rpi.edu
Chaitanya Kishore Ullal Associate Professor 518-276-3303 ullalc@rpi.edu
Patrick T. Underhill Professor 518-276-3032 underp3@rpi.edu
Luigi Vanfretti Associate Professor 518-276-2378 vanfrl@rpi.edu
Venkat Venkataramani Visiting Researcher 518-276-6372 venkav5@rpi.edu
Daniel Walczyk Professor & Center Director 518-276-2397 walczd@rpi.edu
William Alan Wallace Professor & Acting Dept. Head 518-276-6854 wallaw@rpi.edu
Dan Wang Visiting Scholar/Adjunct 518-276-6360 wangd13@rpi.edu
Ge Wang Professor 518-276-3726 wangg6@rpi.edu
Meng Wang Associate Professor 518-276-3842 wangm7@rpi.edu
Cara Wang Associate Professor 518-276-2098 wangx18@rpi.edu
Xun Wang Lecturer 518-276-6243 wangx33@rpi.edu
Leo Wan Associate Professor 518-276-2505 wanq@rpi.edu
John Donald Wason Visiting Researcher 518-276-6316 wasonj@rpi.edu
Kyle E. Weichold Research Support Engineer 518-276-8143 weichk2@rpi.edu
John Wen Professor & Department Head 518-276-6156 wenj@rpi.edu
Thomas R Willemain Professor Emeritus 518-276-2954 willet3@rpi.edu
Kyle Richard Wilt Lecturer 518-276-2170 wiltk2@rpi.edu
Jeffrey Matthew Wojtowicz Research Engineer, Sr. 518-276-2759 wojtoj@rpi.edu
Corey Woodcock Lecturer 518-276-3439 woodcc2@rpi.edu
Pingkun Yan Assistant Professor 518-276-4476 yanp2@rpi.edu
Birsen Yazici Professor 518-276-2905 yazici@ecse.rpi.edu
Scott Frederick Yerbury Academic Support Tech., Sr. 518-276-8290 yerbus@rpi.edu
Mourad Zeghal Professor 518-276-2836 zeghal@rpi.edu
Lucy Zhang Professor 518-276-6914 zhangl12@rpi.edu
Helen Zha Assistant Professor 518-276-4273 zhar@rpi.edu
Lu Zhong Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6351 zhongl2@rpi.edu
Rena Huang Associate Professor 518-276-6086 zrhuang@ecse.rpi.edu

Edit Directory Info