Division of the Chief Information Officer (DotCIO)

Contact Information

Fax: 518-276-2165
Mailstop: Tr 4th Fl
Troy Building
110 8th Street Troy NY 12180 US

Staff

Michael J Addario Manager, IT Operations 518-276-6557 addarm@rpi.edu
Deb Allen Systems Administrator II 518-276-3759 allend2@rpi.edu
Kathleen R Anderson Developer II 518-276-6343 anderk3@rpi.edu
Chris Barese Network Technician 518-276-2583 baresc@rpi.edu
Christopher Richard Bassett Library Associate 518-276-8313 bassec@rpi.edu
David L Bicknell Systems Engineer 518-276-6966 bicknd@rpi.edu
George Biggar Systems Engineer 518-276-8352 biggaw@rpi.edu
Michael H. Bischof Network Technician, Sr 518-276-8091 bischm@rpi.edu
Elizabeth S. Buckley Cataloging Librarian 518-276-2069 buckle@rpi.edu
Jennifer Babicz Web Producer, Sr. 518-276-6668 carrj4@rpi.edu
Webster Carroll Systems Administrator III 518-276-6280 carrow@rpi.edu
David Richard Champagne Computer Operator, Sr 518-276-8181 champd@rpi.edu
Ashley Chapman Operations Assistant 518-276-8177 chapma@rpi.edu
Josh Cherry Systems Administrator III 518-276-8366 cherrj2@rpi.edu
Justine Chong Business Support Analyst III 518-276-8118 chongj@rpi.edu
Ethan Coppenrath Manager, Academic Client Sup 518-276-2814 coppee@rpi.edu
Kay deGonzague Library Associate 518-276-4913 degonk@rpi.edu
Graham A. Doig Director, IT Infrastructure 518-276-2604 doigg@rpi.edu
John F Dojka Institute Archivist/Head, Collection Development 518-276-8341 dojkaj@rpi.edu
Mare Donohue Manager, Client Services Sup. 518-276-6723 donohm2@rpi.edu
Garance Alistair Drosehn Developer, Lead 518-276-8157 drosehn@rpi.edu
JoAnn M. Drost Executive Assistant 518-276-2122 drostj@rpi.edu
Kenneth R. Dupre AV Technician, Lead 518-276-4877 duprek@rpi.edu
Laura M. Eggleston Web Developer egglel@rpi.edu
Jim Evans Director, Multimedia Services 518-276-6646 evansj2@rpi.edu
Jacqueline Farmer Client Support Analyst III 518-276-8041 farmej@rpi.edu
Eric M. Fernandez AV Technician, Sr 518-276-8282 fernae2@rpi.edu
Jon Finke Software Architect 518-276-8185 finkej@rpi.edu
John Fisher Director, Information Security 518-276-2603 fishej@rpi.edu
Randall J Fitsik Systems Administrator III 518-276-6739 fitsir@rpi.edu
Anna P Gardner Library Associate 518-276-8312 gardna@rpi.edu
Matthew Joseph Garrand Developer, Lead 518-276-3043 garram3@rpi.edu
Tammy Gobert Automation Archivist 518-276-8333 gobert@rpi.edu
Eleanor R. Goldsmith Multimedia Producer, Lead 518-276-8283 goldse@rpi.edu
Paul Thomas Guskie Developer III 518-276-2502 guskip@rpi.edu
Kenneth A. Hargrove Client Support Analyst II 518-276-3436 hargrk@rpi.edu
William Hayes Broadcast Engineer 518-276-8472 hayesw2@rpi.edu
Robert Andrew Healey Systems Administrator II 518-276-6022 healer@rpi.edu
Michelle E Henry Business Support Analyst IV 518-276-6645 henrym2@rpi.edu
Sean P. Higgins Systems Administrator III 518-276-8033 higgis@rpi.edu
Frank Hill Manager, Central Servers 518-276-6708 hillf@rpi.edu
Mike Hill Research Machinist/Welder 518-276-6778 hillm@rpi.edu
Chad Hockenberger Developer III 518-276-8174 hockec@rpi.edu
Mary Houghton Assoc. Director, DBA & BI 518-276-2129 houghm@rpi.edu
Amy E. Hudson Business Support Analyst IV 518-276-6803 hudsoa@rpi.edu
David K Hudson Systems Engineer 518-276-8836 hudsod@rpi.edu
Jill A. Jacomine Business Support Analyst IV jacomj@rpi.edu
Bob Jarvis Computer Repair Technician, Sr 518-276-2258 jarvir@rpi.edu
Michael Ernest Juneau Multimedia Producer 518-276-8485 juneam@rpi.edu
Liz King Assoc. Director, LIS 518-276-4103 kinge3@rpi.edu
John Jaie Klucina Production Coordinator 518-276-2491 klucij@rpi.edu
Eric Kohler Systems Administrator III 518-276-2057 kohlee@rpi.edu
Edgar F Kreiger Research Machinist 518-276-6778 kreige@rpi.edu
Jenifer J Monger Assistant Institute Archivist 518-276-8323 kubaj@rpi.edu
Brian Daniel Lawrence Library Associate 518-276-8337 lawreb3@rpi.edu
Steven Lindsey Systems Administrator II 518-276-2842 lindss2@cs.rpi.edu
Namdi Cyrus Macfoy Computer Operator, Sr 518-276-8181 macfon2@rpi.edu
Mark Maiellaro Systems Administrator II 518-276-2315 maielm@rpi.edu
Sharon Marchaland Developer II 518-276-8522 marchs@rpi.edu
Steven J. Mastrianni Research Machinist 518-276-6778 mastrs@rpi.edu
Brenden J. McCarthy Librarian III, Metadata 518-276-8353 mccarb2@rpi.edu
Gregory G. McNall Library Associate 518-276-8317 mcnalg@rpi.edu
Jason T McNulty Computer Operator, Sr 518-276-8181 mcnulj@rpi.edu
Jordan Mark Medina Developer II 518-276-4038 medinj4@rpi.edu
Idris Mekhaldi Computer Operator, Sr 518-276-8181 mekhai@rpi.edu
Dennis Milkiewicz Manager, Desktop Services 518-276-6913 milkid@rpi.edu
Shawn P. Minarik Network Engineer, Security 518-276-3266 minars2@rpi.edu
Jeffrey G Miner Asst. VP, Information Svcs 518-276-8523 minerj@rpi.edu
Sylvia Monaco-duPont AV Technician, Sr 518-276-2483 monacs@rpi.edu
Frank Montanaro Network Administrator 518-276-8814 montaf@rpi.edu
Colleen Morrissey Assoc. Director, ITI 518-276-6594 morric@rpi.edu
Kelsey Jean O'Brien Library Specialist 518-276-8321 obriek6@rpi.edu
Mary Alice O'Brien Director, Enterprise Info Serv 518-276-6106 obriem4@rpi.edu
Emily L Olivo Operations Specialist 518-276-6646 olivoe@rpi.edu
Addisen Osterhout Computer Operator, Sr 518-276-8181 ostera@rpi.edu
Roger Aziz Ouedraogo Systems Administrator II 518-276-4519 ouedrr@rpi.edu
Richard L. Palaski Broadcast Engineer 518-276-2520 palasr@rpi.edu
Karen Lynn Pelletier Developer II 518-276-6840 pellek4@rpi.edu
Michele Ann Matthews Interlibrary Loan Librarian 518-276-8330 prendm@rpi.edu
Sandi Redemann Butcher Business Manager, Sr. 518-276-8078 redems@rpi.edu
Debbie Riggi Supervisor, IT Operations 518-276-8796 riggid@rpi.edu
Lynn Rossello Client Support Analyst II 518-276-8165 rossel@rpi.edu
Courtney L. Ryan Client Support Analyst I 518-276-8821 ryanc7@rpi.edu
Christopher Saccento Manager, Media Services 518-276-2519 saccec@rpi.edu
Derek Salvi Computer Operator, Sr 518-276-8181 salvid@rpi.edu
LaVerne Sankey Library Coordinator 518-276-6830 sankel@rpi.edu
James J Schatz Supervisor, Machine Shop 518-276-6241 schatj@rpi.edu
Ed Seeger Manager, Client App. Support 518-276-8107 seegee@rpi.edu
Jade Semrad Computer Operator 518-276-6258 semraj@rpi.edu
Colleen Martin Business Support Analyst IV 518-276-8848 serorc@rpi.edu
Kelli Treece Operations Specialist 518-276-8149 shawk2@rpi.edu
Joseph M. Sicko Research Machinist/CNC Prog. 518-276-6646 sickoj@rpi.edu
Renaldo Smith Systems Administrator III 518-276-3346 smithr13@rpi.edu
Michael D Sofka Software Architect 518-276-2915 sofkam@rpi.edu
Theresa Sommer Business Support Analyst IV 518-276-2269 sommet@rpi.edu
Jacqueline B. Stampalia Director, CIS 518-276-8007 stampj@rpi.edu
Brandy L Tennyson Database Administrator, Sr 518-276-4378 tennyb@rpi.edu
Emily Beth Thomas Library Associate 518-276-8304 thomae11@rpi.edu
Daniel True AV Technician, Sr 518-276-8282 trued@rpi.edu
Russell D. Vaughan Computer Operator 518-276-6258 vaughr3@rpi.edu
Mamatha Kiran Database Administrator, Sr 518-276-2551 venkam@rpi.edu
Dan Weeks Developer, Lead 518-276-4458 weeksd2@rpi.edu
Deb Wentorf Technical Writer 518-276-8344 wentod@rpi.edu
N. Westlake Network Engineer 518-276-8280 westln2@rpi.edu
John Wilkerson Systems Administrator III 518-276-6987 wilkej@rpi.edu
Lori Winslow Operations Specialist 518-276-8178 winsll@rpi.edu
Robert A Wolsey Client Support Analyst III 518-687-7123 wolser@rpi.edu
Christopher M. Zalucki Systems Administrator II 518-276-8125 zalucc@rpi.edu
Ling Zhang Library Associate 518-276-3733 zhangl4@rpi.edu

Edit Directory Info

Directory Editors JoAnn M. Drost
admin login