Division of the Chief Information Officer (DotCIO)

Contact Information

Fax: 518-276-2165
Mailstop: Tr 4th Fl
Troy Building
110 8th Street Troy NY 12180 US

Staff

Michael J Addario Manager, IT Operations 518-276-6557 addarm@rpi.edu
Tracy Allen Assoc. Dir. LIS Public Service 518-276-4116 allent6@rpi.edu
Kathleen R Anderson Developer II 518-276-6343 anderk3@rpi.edu
David L Bicknell Systems Engineer 518-276-6966 bicknd@rpi.edu
George Biggar Systems Engineer 518-276-8352 biggaw@rpi.edu
Webster Carroll Systems Administrator III 518-276-6280 carrow@rpi.edu
David Richard Champagne Computer Operator, Sr 518-276-8181 champd@rpi.edu
Justine Chong Business Support Analyst III 518-276-8118 chongj@rpi.edu
Ethan Coppenrath Manager, Academic Client Sup 518-276-2814 coppee@rpi.edu
Kay deGonzague Library Associate 518-276-4913 degonk@rpi.edu
Graham A. Doig Director, IT Infrastructure 518-276-2604 doigg@rpi.edu
Garance Alistair Drosehn Developer, Lead 518-276-8157 drosehn@rpi.edu
JoAnn M. Drost Executive Assistant 518-276-2122 drostj@rpi.edu
Kenneth R. Dupre AV Technician, Lead 518-276-4877 duprek@rpi.edu
Laura M. Eggleston Web Developer 518-276-8310 egglel@rpi.edu
Jim Evans Director, Multimedia Services 518-276-6646 evansj2@rpi.edu
Jacqueline Farmer Client Support Analyst III 518-276-8041 farmej@rpi.edu
Eric M. Fernandez AV Technician, Sr 518-276-8282 fernae2@rpi.edu
Jon Finke Software Architect 518-276-8185 finkej@rpi.edu
John Fisher Director, Information Security 518-276-2603 fishej@rpi.edu
Randall J Fitsik Systems Administrator III 518-276-6739 fitsir@rpi.edu
John J. Fuchs Database Architect 518-276-2079 fuchsj@rpi.edu
Matthew Joseph Garrand Developer, Lead 518-276-3043 garram3@rpi.edu
Eleanor R. Goldsmith Multimedia Producer, Lead 518-276-8283 goldse@rpi.edu
Paul Thomas Guskie Developer III 518-276-2502 guskip@rpi.edu
Robert Andrew Healey Systems Administrator II 518-276-6022 healer@rpi.edu
Michelle E Henry Business Support Analyst IV 518-276-6645 henrym2@rpi.edu
Sean P. Higgins Systems Administrator III 518-276-8033 higgis@rpi.edu
Frank Hill Manager, Central Servers 518-276-6708 hillf@rpi.edu
Amy E. Hudson Business Support Analyst IV 518-276-6803 hudsoa@rpi.edu
David K Hudson Systems Engineer 518-276-8836 hudsod@rpi.edu
Jill A. Jacomine Business Support Analyst IV jacomj@rpi.edu
Ed Jubic Network Administrator 518-276-6471 jubice@rpi.edu
Liz King Assoc. Director, LIS 518-276-4103 kinge3@rpi.edu
John Jaie Klucina Production Coordinator 518-276-2491 klucij@rpi.edu
Eric Kohler Systems Administrator III 518-276-2057 kohlee@rpi.edu
Kevin Lewis Computer Repair Tech, Lead 518-276-6207 lewisk3@rpi.edu
Steven Lindsey Systems Administrator II 518-276-2842 lindss2@cs.rpi.edu
Namdi Cyrus Macfoy Computer Operator, Sr 518-276-8181 macfon2@rpi.edu
Sharon Marchaland Developer II 518-276-8522 marchs@rpi.edu
Brenden J. McCarthy Librarian III, Metadata mccarb2@rpi.edu
Jay McGlothlin Manager, Research Comp. Supp 518-276-2737 mcglow2@rpi.edu
Jason T McNulty Computer Operator, Sr 518-276-8181 mcnulj@rpi.edu
Dennis Milkiewicz Manager, Desktop Services 518-276-6913 milkid@rpi.edu
Jeffrey G Miner Asst. VP, Information Svcs 518-276-8523 minerj@rpi.edu
Frank Montanaro Network Administrator 518-276-8814 montaf@rpi.edu
Colleen Morrissey Assoc. Director, ITI 518-276-6594 morric@rpi.edu
Mick Neal Client Support Analyst II 518-276-6087 nealm@rpi.edu
Mary Alice O'Brien Director, Enterprise Info Serv 518-276-6106 obriem4@rpi.edu
Sandi Redemann Butcher Business Manager, Sr. 518-276-8078 redems@rpi.edu
Debbie Riggi Supervisor, IT Operations 518-276-8796 riggid@rpi.edu
Courtney L. Ryan Client Support Analyst I 518-276-8821 ryanc7@rpi.edu
Christopher Saccento Manager, Media Services 518-276-2519 saccec@rpi.edu
Derek Salvi Computer Operator, Sr 518-276-8181 salvid@rpi.edu
Ed Seeger Manager, Client App. Support 518-276-8107 seegee@rpi.edu
Colleen Martin Business Support Analyst IV 518-276-8848 serorc@rpi.edu
Joseph M. Sicko Research Machinist/CNC Prog. sickoj@rpi.edu
Michael D Sofka Software Architect 518-276-2915 sofkam@rpi.edu
Theresa Sommer Business Support Analyst IV 518-276-2269 sommet@rpi.edu
Jacqueline B. Stampalia Director, CIS 518-276-8007 stampj@rpi.edu
Russell D. Vaughan Computer Operator vaughr3@rpi.edu
Dan Weeks Developer, Lead 518-276-4458 weeksd2@rpi.edu
Deb Wentorf Technical Writer 518-276-8344 wentod@rpi.edu
N. Westlake Network Engineer 518-276-8280 westln2@rpi.edu
John Wilkerson Systems Administrator III 518-276-6987 wilkej@rpi.edu
Robert A Wolsey Client Support Analyst III 518-687-7123 wolser@rpi.edu
Christopher M. Zalucki Systems Administrator II 518-276-8125 zalucc@rpi.edu

Edit Directory Info

Directory Editors JoAnn M. Drost
admin login