Environmental & Site Services

Contact Information

Fax: 518-276-3666
Mailstop: H Bldg 1st Fl
Peoples Ave Complex H
110 8th Street Troy NY 12180 US

Staff

Aaron Van Baaren
Stephen William Alexopoulos Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 alexos@rpi.edu
Adalberto Alicea Jr. Environmental Specialist 518-276-6691 alicea3@rpi.edu
Michael A. Amale Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 amalem@rpi.edu
Yawa Y. Anato Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 anatoy@rpi.edu
Sandra Annan Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 annans@rpi.edu
Antoinette M. Arnold Environmental Specialist, Lead 518-276-6691 arnola@rpi.edu
Rita S. Badger Environmental Specialist, Lead 518-276-6691 badger@rpi.edu
Pete J Bariteau Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 baritp@rpi.edu
Kevin E Bates Grounds & Transport Spec, Sr. 518-276-8256 batesk@rpi.edu
Frederick H Beach Equipment Repairer 518-276-6691 beachf@rpi.edu
Richard John Bendon Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 bendor@rpi.edu
Jeffrey George Blais Groundskeeper, Sr. 518-276-6691 blaisj5@rpi.edu
Tammy M. Cameron Supervisor, Environmental Svcs 518-276-2147 boucht@rpi.edu
James Walter Brady Environmental Specialist 518-276-6691 bradyj3@rpi.edu
Kimberly A. Brady Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 bradyk2@rpi.edu
Caitlin Thomas Mail Clerk, Driver 518-276-6691 brundc@rpi.edu
Nancy Margaret Busher Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 bushen@rpi.edu
Sheila T. Campos-Gely Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 campos2@rpi.edu
Michael A Capano Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 capanm@rpi.edu
Charles Patrick Carhart Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 carhac2@rpi.edu
Trevor K. Carter Environmental Specialist 518-276-6691 cartet5@rpi.edu
Matthew Jay Christian Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 chrism6@rpi.edu
David Raymond Clements Groundskeeper, Sr. 518-276-6691 clemed@rpi.edu
Michael E. Cook Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 cookm3@rpi.edu
Matthew D Dahl Groundskeeper, Sr. 518-276-6691 dahlm@rpi.edu
Anthony D'Amico Groundskeeper, Sr. 518-276-6691 damica@rpi.edu
Russell A D'Amico Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 damicr@rpi.edu
Antonio Bernardo Dasilva Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 dasila4@rpi.edu
Efrem T. Dickson Environmental Specialist 518-276-6691 dickse@rpi.edu
Huong T.M. Doan Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 doanh2@rpi.edu
Brian Doyle Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 doyleb@rpi.edu
John D. Durr Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 durrj@rpi.edu
Thomas J. Esposito Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 espost@rpi.edu
Carl J. Evans Groundskeeper 518-276-6691 evansc6@rpi.edu
Dave Ferris Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 ferrid2@rpi.edu
Robert David Flood Environmental Specialist, Lead 518-276-6691 floodr@rpi.edu
Natasha N. Flores Environmental Specialist 518-276-6691 floren2@rpi.edu
Gabriel Gardner Operations Assistant 518-276-6292 gardng@rpi.edu
Debra A. Loreto Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 garhad@rpi.edu
Yarelis Felix Gonzalez Environmental Specialist 518-276-6691 gonzay@rpi.edu
Martin J. Hanley Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 hanlem2@rpi.edu
Cristi Joy Hansen Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 hansec3@rpi.edu
Mark W. Hansen Environmental Specialist 518-276-6691 hansem4@rpi.edu
Eric D. Harvey Operations Specialist 518-276-6292 harvee@rpi.edu
Jason M. Hill Gardener 518-276-6691 hillj5@rpi.edu
John C. Hudson Fleet Mechanic 518-276-6691 hudsoj4@rpi.edu
Thor Lief Jansen Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 janset@rpi.edu
Michael S. Jensen Environmental Specialist 518-276-6691 jensem8@rpi.edu
Michael F. Johnson Supervisor, Environmental Svcs 518-276-6691 johnsm5@rpi.edu
Aislinn E. Kaptanoglu Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 kaptaa@rpi.edu
Timothy C. Knapp Grounds & Transport Spec 518-276-6691 knappt@rpi.edu
Georgette Knott DeFoe Environmental Specialist 518-276-6691 knottg2@rpi.edu
Jo Anne Wood Ward Supervisor, Landscape Ops. 518-276-6691 kosj2@rpi.edu
Joseph H. Kruppenbacher Environmental Specialist 518-276-6691 kruppj@rpi.edu
Tadeusz Kulawiak Environmental Specialist, Lead 518-276-6691 kulawt@rpi.edu
Lamont Lee Ladson Mail Clerk, Driver 518-276-6691 ladsol@rpi.edu
Phil LaWare Groundskeeper, Lead 518-276-6691 lawarf@rpi.edu
Priscilla Ann LeFevre Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 lefevp@rpi.edu
Anthony J. Lewis Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 lewisa4@rpi.edu
Andrew Lewis Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 lewisa@rpi.edu
Glenn J Lewis Mail Clerk, Driver 518-276-6691 lewisg4@rpi.edu
Lisette Maldonado Environmental Specialist 518-276-6691 maldol@rpi.edu
Wesley R Malik Groundskeeper, Lead 518-276-6691 malikw@rpi.edu
Wina E Martino Environmental Specialist, Lead 518-276-6691 martiw3@rpi.edu
Yreffie Mason Environmental Specialist, Lead 518-276-6691 masony@rpi.edu
Rashim L. Mayo Environmental Specialist 518-276-6691 mayor3@rpi.edu
Cailin P. McCafferty Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 mccafc@rpi.edu
Scott Matthew McCart Gardener 518-276-6691 mccars3@rpi.edu
Brent A. McDonough Supervisor, Mail Services 518-276-4056 mcdonb5@rpi.edu
Robert A. Meade Gardener 518-276-6691 meader@rpi.edu
Claude Mendoza Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 mendoc2@rpi.edu
Milim Parker Operations Assistant 518-276-2707 milimp@rpi.edu
Pamela J Miller Environmental Specialist 518-276-6691 millep6@rpi.edu
Robert C. Monroe Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 monror@rpi.edu
Robert John Murphy Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 murphr4@rpi.edu
Jennifer L. Nadeau Environmental Specialist 518-276-6691 nadeaj3@rpi.edu
Patricia Lynn Newton Environmental Specialist 518-276-6691 newtop2@rpi.edu
Denzel J. Nicholson Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 nichod7@rpi.edu
Leslie A Norton Associate Director, E & SS 518-276-3843 nortol@rpi.edu
Ralph M. Oberhuber Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 oberhr@rpi.edu
Ayanleke G. Okunoye Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 okunoa@rpi.edu
Forest Ordway Groundskeeper, Sr. 518-276-6691 ordwaf@rpi.edu
Dimas Ortiz Environmental Specialist 518-276-6691 ortizd3@rpi.edu
Kathleen Elizabeth Osgood Supervisor, Environmental Svcs 518-276-6691 osgook@rpi.edu
David Joseph Pabon Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 pabond@rpi.edu
Paul C Pagano Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 paganp2@rpi.edu
David P. Paige Supervisor, Environmental Svcs 518-276-6691 paiged@rpi.edu
Luke Joseph Pantaleo Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 pantal@rpi.edu
Austin B. Paul Environmental Specialist 518-276-6691 paula@rpi.edu
Marlena Lynn Piper Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 piperm2@rpi.edu
Wayne Plourde Pest Control Applicator 518-276-6691 plourw@rpi.edu
Roosevelt Pompey Environmental Specialist 518-276-6691 pomper2@rpi.edu
David C Ratigan Environmental Specialist 518-276-6691 ratigd@rpi.edu
Tamares Rio Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 riot@rpi.edu
David E. Roberts Supervisor, Environmental Svcs 518-276-6691 roberd8@rpi.edu
Matthew D. Robinson Groundskeeper, Sr. 518-276-6691 robinm10@rpi.edu
Joseph C. Rogers Operations Assistant 518-276-6292 rogerj8@rpi.edu
Stephen E Sands Groundskeeper, Sr. 518-276-6691 sandss@rpi.edu
Connor James Saxby Groundskeeper, Sr. 518-276-6691 saxbyc@rpi.edu
Kevin L. Schnoop Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 schnok@rpi.edu
Nileshkumar P. Shah Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 shahn7@rpi.edu
Gary S Sharp Gardener 518-276-6691 sharpg@rpi.edu
Nadine E Sheffield Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 sheffn@rpi.edu
Richard T. Sicko Groundskeeper, Sr. 518-276-6691 sickor2@rpi.edu
Joan Eileen Skiba Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 skibaj@rpi.edu
Aaron P. Slater Groundskeeper 518-276-6691 slatea2@rpi.edu
Gino Soule Jr Grounds & Transport Spec, Lead 518-276-8256 soulee@rpi.edu
Jacqueline Bernadette Sramek Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 sramej@rpi.edu
Anthony M. Steen Environmental Specialist 518-276-6691 steena@rpi.edu
John Sunkis Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 sunkij@rpi.edu
Melvin F. Teal Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 tealm@rpi.edu
Koffi Tengue Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 tenguk@rpi.edu
Margaret L Thomas Environmental Specialist 518-276-6691 thomam10@rpi.edu
Huy V. Truong Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 truonh@rpi.edu
Michael J. Turcotte Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 turcom2@rpi.edu
Joseph K Van Kuren Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 vankuj@rpi.edu
Onnie Vath Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 vatho@rpi.edu
Michael D. Vigilone Environmental Specialist 518-276-6691 viglim@rpi.edu
Jill A. Wedro Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-8258 wedroj@rpi.edu
Sandra L West West Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 wests@rpi.edu
Grace Leigh Wieninger Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 wienig@rpi.edu
Robert Lee Williams Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 willir10@rpi.edu
Michele Wilson Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 wilsom4@rpi.edu
Stephen E. Wrobel Environmental Specialist 518-276-6691 wrobes2@rpi.edu
Eleanor J. Yerdon Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 yerdoe@rpi.edu
Paul M Zalucki Environmental Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6691 zalucp@rpi.edu
Youjun Zhang Environmental Specialist 518-276-6691 zhangy81@rpi.edu