Finance

Contact Information

Mailstop: Tr 5th Fl
Troy Building
110 8th Street Troy NY 12180 US

Staff

Karen Anne Adriance Research Accountant 518-276-2300 adriak@rpi.edu
Danielle M. Rinaldi Operations Specialist 518-276-6610 angrid@rpi.edu
Gregory James Burke Grant Administrator 518-276-2087 burkeg2@rpi.edu
Shawna M. Campbell Grant Administrator 518-276-8359 campbs8@rpi.edu
Belinda J. Cantey-Cole Operations Specialist canteb@rpi.edu
Valerie Cappabianca Accountant 518-276-6105 cappav@rpi.edu
Lynn Chaplin Operations Coordinator 518-276-2218 chapll@rpi.edu
Bill Daley Accountant, Sr. 518-276-6166 daleyw2@rpi.edu
Amy Marie Durham Operations Specialist 518-276-6692 durhaa@rpi.edu
Jackie Ellsworth Bursar 518-276-6165 ellswj@rpi.edu
Jammie Fisher Operations Assistant 518-276-4381 fishej4@rpi.edu
Rebecca L. Greene Operations Specialist 518-276-6133 greenr7@rpi.edu
Louise Ann Griffin Financial Analyst 518-276-6197 griffl2@rpi.edu
Helen H Grzymala AVP, Finance and Budget 518-276-6034 grzymh@rpi.edu
Niels Hansen Manager, Accounting 518-276-6196 hansen3@rpi.edu
Darcy Wilson Operations Specialist 518-276-3370 hayned@rpi.edu
Hannah Horn Manager, Tax & Finl Systems 518-276-4391 hornh2@rpi.edu
Barbara J. Hough VP for Finance and CFO houghb2@rpi.edu
Kelli A Perry Assistant VP/Controller 518-276-6418 hudsok@rpi.edu
Samia A. Iftekhar Research Accountant 518-276-6735 ifteks@rpi.edu
Michael T. Jackstadt Manager, Payroll 518-276-6926 jacksm7@rpi.edu
Javeria Kazi Director, Research Admin. 518-276-6177 kazij@rpi.edu
Jordan Legrett Accountant, Sr. 518-276-6112 legrej@rpi.edu
Beth Anne Macey Operations Specialist 518-276-6654 maceyb@rpi.edu
Mary Ellen Mainello Research Accountant, Sr. 518-276-4003 mainem@rpi.edu
Debra Maloney Executive Assistant 518-276-6426 malond6@rpi.edu
Jackie Martin Assistant Controller 518-276-6848 martij27@rpi.edu
Alexander T. Mastromarchi Grant Administrator 518-276-6176 mastra4@rpi.edu
Pam McCumber Assistant Bursar 518-276-6263 mccump@rpi.edu
Mark M Moran Payroll Administrator 518-276-2385 moranm6@rpi.edu
Irene A. Nelson Operations Specialist 518-276-6167 nelsoi@rpi.edu
Jennifer L. Newnham Grant Administrator, Sr. 518-276-6173 newnhj@rpi.edu
Michelle Orzel Assoc. Bursar 518-276-6610 orzelm@rpi.edu
Susie A Palluti Manager, Accounts Payable 518-276-6923 pallus@rpi.edu
Uriella A. Perkins Manager, Student Employment 518-276-4147 perkiu@rpi.edu
Sue Proskine Treasury Officer, Sr. 518-276-6119 prosks@rpi.edu
David M. Schultz AVP, Research Administration 518-276-2161 schuld7@rpi.edu
Leslie Ann Scoons Grant Administrator, Sr. 518-276-8108 scoonl2@rpi.edu
Michael A. Sharp Investment Analyst, Sr. 518-276-8154 sharpm4@rpi.edu
Heather L. Showers Payroll Administrator 518-276-6859 showeh@rpi.edu
Erica L. Thomas Operations Specialist thomae12@rpi.edu
Jin Wang Accountant 518-276-3821 wangj11@rpi.edu

Edit Directory Info