Human Resources

Contact Information

Fax: 518-276-6370
Mailstop: Gurley Building 2nd fl
204 Gurley Building
110 8th Street Troy NY 12180 US

Staff

Manish Arha Chemical Hygiene Officer 518-276-4153 arham@rpi.edu
Anne Marie Bilynsky Director, Comp & Employment 518-276-2774 bilyna@rpi.edu
Elizabeth Mary Brown-Goyette HR Specialist, Sr. 518-276-4093 browne8@rpi.edu
Sheena M. Masterson Operations Specialist 518-276-6994 browns7@rpi.edu
Annette Chism Director, EH&S and Risk Mgt. 518-276-6114 chisma@rpi.edu
Blake Cimo Chemical Receiving Spec., Sr. 518-276-2203 cimoj@rpi.edu
Judy Marie Corbett Safety Specialist 518-276-2281 corbej3@rpi.edu
Jackie Turner Deputy to the VP HR 518-276-3980 creecj@rpi.edu
Lizette L Degro Operations Specialist 518-276-3444 degrol@rpi.edu
Jill Alice De Joode Operations Specialist 518-276-6427 dejooj@rpi.edu
Will Fahey Manager, Professional Dev. 518-276-2318 faheyw@rpi.edu
Philip Glackin HR Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6369 glackp@rpi.edu
Larry Hardy Director, Human Resources 518-276-6163 hardyl2@rpi.edu
Kellie Anne Sprecher Executive Assistant 518-276-2888 leathk@rpi.edu
Kathy McNamara Manager, Employment Operations 518-276-8426 mcnamk@rpi.edu
Magaly Montenegro Martinez Associate Safety Specialist 518-276-2092 montem2@rpi.edu
Louis Padula Director, Ret., Benes & HRIS 518-276-6164 padull@rpi.edu
Curtis N. Powell VP, Human Resources 518-276-2888 powelc2@rpi.edu
Nicole A. Riley Administrative Coordinator 518276 rileyn3@rpi.edu
Darcy Elizabeth Shaw HR Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6737 shawd3@rpi.edu
Samantha Frances Therrien Operations Associate 518-276-6035 therrs2@rpi.edu
Angela M. Vasilakos Business Coordinator 518-276-6008 vasila2@rpi.edu
Chelsea Joanne Wallace Operations Associate 518-276-4094 wallac4@rpi.edu

Edit Directory Info