Library Information Services

Contact Information

Fax: 518-276-2044
Mailstop: Libr 1st Fl
Folsom Library
110 8th Street Troy NY 12180 US

Staff

Tracy Allen Assoc. Dir. LIS Public Service 518-276-4116 allent6@rpi.edu
Christopher Richard Bassett Library Associate 518-276-8313 bassec@rpi.edu
Elizabeth S. Buckley Cataloging Librarian 518-276-2069 buckle@rpi.edu
Jennifer Carr Web Producer, Sr. 518-276-6668 carrj4@rpi.edu
Kay deGonzague Library Associate 518-276-4913 degonk@rpi.edu
John F Dojka Institute Archivist/Head, Collection Development 518-276-8341 dojkaj@rpi.edu
Laura M. Eggleston 518-276-8310 egglel@rpi.edu
Jill Evans Web Producer, Sr. 518-276-6667 evansj3@rpi.edu
Anna P Gardner Library Associate 518-276-8312 gardna@rpi.edu
Ethan R Georgi Developer III 518-276-6191 george@rpi.edu
Tammy Gobert Automation Archivist 518-276-8333 gobert@rpi.edu
Liz King Assoc. Director, LIS 518-276-4103 kinge3@rpi.edu
Jenifer J Monger Assistant Institute Archivist 518-276-8323 kubaj@rpi.edu
Brian Daniel Lawrence Library Associate 518-276-8337 lawreb3@rpi.edu
Catherine Littell Manager, Web Services 518-276-8347 littec2@rpi.edu
Brenden J. McCarthy Librarian III, Metadata 518-276-8310 mccarb2@rpi.edu
Gregory G. McNall Library Associate 518-276-8317 mcnalg@rpi.edu
Kelsey Jean O'Brien Library Specialist 518-276-8321 obriek6@rpi.edu
Michele Ann Matthews Interlibrary Loan Librarian 518-276-8330 prendm@rpi.edu
LaVerne Sankey Library Coordinator 518-276-6830 sankel@rpi.edu
Emily Beth Thomas Library Associate 518-276-8304 thomae11@rpi.edu
Deb Wentorf Technical Writer 518-276-8344 wentod@rpi.edu
Andrew C. White Director, Library Info Serv 518-276-8303 whitea9@rpi.edu
Ling Zhang Library Associate 518-276-3733 zhangl4@rpi.edu

Edit Directory Info