School of Architecture

Contact Information

Fax: 518-276-3034
Mailstop: Gr 1st Fl
Greene Building
110 8th Street Troy NY 12180 US

Staff

Tulay Atak Adjunct 518-276-6466 atakt@rpi.edu
Gisela Baurmann Adjunct 518-276-6466 baurmg@rpi.edu
Trina Beaudoin Administrative Coordinator, Sr 518-276-7139 beaudp@rpi.edu
David Bell Assoc Prof & Acting Assoc Dean 518-276-6862 belld@rpi.edu
Christianna Grace Bennett Lecturer 518-276-4060 bennec5@rpi.edu
Bill Bergman Manager, Wood Shop 518-276-6870 bergmw@rpi.edu
Andrew Bierman Research Scientist, Sr. 518-276-7128 bierma2@rpi.edu
Jonas Braasch Professor & Dir. Ops., CISL 518-276-3864 braasj@rpi.edu
Bridget J. Bradley Research Specialist, Sr. 518-276-7167 bradlb5@rpi.edu
Gabrielle Eve Brainard Lecturer 518-276-8718 braing@rpi.edu
Jennifer A. Brons Director, Design Demonstration 518-276-7137 bronsj@rpi.edu
Todd L. Brooks Adjunct 518-276-6464 brookt@rpi.edu
John Bullough Dir,Trans &Safety LightingProg 518-276-7138 bulloj@rpi.edu
Danuel Amun Carr Research Assistant 518-276-7100 carrd5@rpi.edu
Marcus Carter Adjunct 518-276-6466 cartem3@rpi.edu
Esther M. Choi Adjunct 518-276-6466 choie2@rpi.edu
Lonn Richardson Combs Associate Professor 518-276-6466 combsl@rpi.edu
Jillian Crandall Lecturer 518-276-6466 crandj3@rpi.edu
Gustavo Enrique Alberto Crembil Associate Professor 518-276-2037 crembg@rpi.edu
Adam Hassan Dayem Lecturer 518-276-8718 dayema@rpi.edu
Evan Douglis Dean, Architecture 518-276-6460 douglis@rpi.edu
Cathryn M Dwyre Adjunct 518-276-6466 dwyrec@rpi.edu
Yael Erel Lecturer 518-276-4060 erely2@rpi.edu
Mariana G. Figueiro Professor & Center Director 518-276-7142 figuem@rpi.edu
Daniel C. Frering Director, Grant Dev & Ed. Prog 518-276-7148 frerid@rpi.edu
Jean Paul Freyssinier Research Scientist, Sr. 518-276-7146 freysj@rpi.edu
Elena Perez Guembe Lecturer 518-276-4060 guembe@rpi.edu
Oliver S Holmes Adjunct 518-276-4060 holmeo@rpi.edu
Daniel Alexander Horowitz Adjunct 518-276-6466 horowd@rpi.edu
Fleet Hower Lecturer 518-276-4060 howerj@rpi.edu
Ryosuke Imaeda Lecturer 518-276-6466 imaedr@rpi.edu
Serban Ionescu 518-276-4060 ioness@rpi.edu
Charles Mitchel Jarboe Research Scientist 518-276-7140 jarboc2@rpi.edu
Ted Krueger Associate Professor 518-276-8075 krueger@rpi.edu
Madison Shayne Laks Research Specialist 518-276-7112 laksm@rpi.edu
Benjamin J. Leer Adjunct 518-276-6466 leerb@rpi.edu
Carla Leitao Lecturer 518-276-4060 leitac@rpi.edu
Sharon Elizabeth Lesage Research Specialist, Sr. 518-276-7152 lesags@rpi.edu
Edwin Jhinang Liu Lecturer 518-276-4060 liue2@rpi.edu
Mae-Ling Jovenes Lokko Assistant Professor 518-276-2037 lokkom2@rpi.edu
Matthew Joseph Lopez Lecturer 518-276-4060 lopezm6@rpi.edu
Zigurts Majumdar Lecturer, Sr. 518-276-7116 majumz@rpi.edu
Marcin D. Marchewka Bedford Visiting Professor 518-276-6466 marchm5@rpi.edu
Jeremy Patrick McDonald 518-276-4060 mcdonj8@rpi.edu
Rebekah A. Mullaney Manager, Research Comm. 518-276-7118 mullar2@rpi.edu
Nadarajah Narendran Professor 518-687-7100 narenn2@rpi.edu
Michael James Oatman Associate Professor 518-276-3188 oatman@rpi.edu
Lecia G O'Dell Student Svcs Administrator, Sr 518-276-8478 odelll@rpi.edu
Howard C. Ohlhous Research Technician 518-276-7171 ohlhoh@rpi.edu
Zbigniew Oksiuta Lecturer, Sr. 518-276-8718 oksiuz@rpi.edu
Martin B. Overington Research Specialist, Lead 518-276-7183 overim@rpi.edu
David Jonathon Pacheco Adjunct 518-276-4060 pached2@rpi.edu
Katrina Pacheco Adjunct 518-276-6466 pachek@rpi.edu
Stefano Passeri Lecturer 518-276-8718 passes@rpi.edu
Jaimin S. DO NOT USE Patel 518-276-7100 patelj5@rpi.edu
David Robert Pedler Communications Specialist, Sr. 518-276-7132 pedled@rpi.edu
Ukwatte Lokuliyanage Indika Upendra Perera Research Scientist 518-276-7133 pereru2@rpi.edu
Carly M. Brackett Program Coordinator 518-276-6877 perruc@rpi.edu
Chris Perry Associate Professor 518-276-8435 perryc3@rpi.edu
Adam Francis Petela Adjunct 518-276-6466 petela3@rpi.edu
Dominick Richard Pilla Lecturer 518-276-6868 pillad@rpi.edu
Barbara A. Plitnick Manager, Light&Health Program 518-276-7166 plitnb@rpi.edu
Timothy Thomas Plummer Research Assistant 518-276-7188 plummt@rpi.edu
Charles A. Portelli Adjunct 518-276-6466 portec6@rpi.edu
Mark S Rea Professor 518-687-7100 ream@rpi.edu
Stephen F Reilly 518-276-4060 reills@rpi.edu
Tom Roland Woodshop Supervisor 518-276-6870 rolant2@rpi.edu
Charles Patrick Roohan Research Specialist, Sr. 518-276-7150 roohac2@rpi.edu
Daniel Rosenberg Lecturer 518-276-6466 rosend9@rpi.edu
Rhett Russo Assistant Professor 518-276-2011 russor4@rpi.edu
Levent Sahin Research Scientist 518-276-7104 sahinl2@rpi.edu
Nick Skinner Research Specialist, Lead 518-276-7141 skinnn@rpi.edu
Jeremy David Snyder Director, Energy Programs 518-276-7134 snydej7@rpi.edu
Jennifer A. Taylor Communications Specialist, Sr. 518-687-7100 tayloj7@rpi.edu
Allison Lyn Thayer Research Specialist 518-276-7108 thayea3@rpi.edu
Christopher R. Thorne Business Administrator 518-276-2395 thornc3@rpi.edu
Anthony Titus Associate Professor 518-276-6466 titusa@rpi.edu
Alexandros Tsamis Asst. Prof. & Assoc. Dir. CASE 518-276-6466 tsamia@rpi.edu
Jim Van Duyne Woodshop Supervisor 518-276-6870 vanduj2@rpi.edu
Florencia Vetcher Lecturer 518-276-4060 vetchf@rpi.edu
William Miguel Virgil Lecturer 518-276-6466 virgiw@rpi.edu
Abhay M. Wadhwa Adjunct 518-687-7100 wadhwa3@rpi.edu
Robert A Wolsey Client Support Analyst III 518-687-7123 wolser@rpi.edu
Ning Xiang Professor 518-276-6464 xiangn@rpi.edu
Pam Zepf Executive Assistant 518-276-6460 zepfp@rpi.edu

Edit Directory Info

Directory Editors Carly M. Brackett
admin login