School of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences

Contact Information

Fax: 518-276-4871
Mailstop: SA Sage Bldg
5304 Russell Sage Laboratory
110 8th Street Troy NY 12180 US

Staff

Atsushi Akera Associate Professor 518-276-2314 akeraa@rpi.edu
Billur Aksoy Assistant Professor aksoyb3@rpi.edu
Skye Anicca Lecturer aniccs@rpi.edu
Sarah E. Appelhans Research Assistant 518-276-2659 appels2@rpi.edu
Rebekah Gamin Arcovitch Lecturer arcovr@rpi.edu
Joerene Acerrador Aviles Research Assistant 518-276-2659 avilej2@rpi.edu
William Edgar Babbitt Research Associate 518-276-2659 babbiw2@rpi.edu
Curtis Bahn Professor & Assoc. Dean 518-276-4032 bahnc2@rpi.edu
Anne M. Borrero Administrative Specialist 518-276-6413 borrea2@rpi.edu
Selmer Bringsjord Professor 518-276-8105 brings@rpi.edu
Andrew J. Burger Adjunct 518-276-4778 burgea2@rpi.edu
Dean F. Button Program Manager 518-276-6928 button@rpi.edu
Karlinda D. Caldicott Adjunct 518-276-6575 caldik@rpi.edu
Nancy Campbell Professor & Department Head 518-276-6065 campbn2@rpi.edu
Jennifer Cardinal Lecturer 518-276-2659 cardij3@rpi.edu
Michael L. Century Professor 518-276-2302 century@rpi.edu
Ian S. Chadd Assistant Professor chaddi@rpi.edu
Benjamin Chia-Ming Chang Professor 518-276-2366 changb3@rpi.edu
Josh Cherry Systems Administrator, Sr. 518-276-8366 cherrj2@rpi.edu
Cynthia Theresa Cook Lecturer, Sr. 518-276-2659 cookc6@rpi.edu
Brandon James Costelloe-Kuehn Lecturer 518-276-6387 costeb2@rpi.edu
Paul J. Cronin Life Model 518-276-4778 cronip@rpi.edu
June Deery Professor & Department Head 518-276-4047 deeryj@rpi.edu
Julia Anne Kitty Isabelle Den Boer Adjunct 518-276-4778 denboj@rpi.edu
Beth Ann Dennis Administrative Coordinator 518-276-4778 dennib@rpi.edu
Shira Dentz Lecturer, Sr. 518-276-3857 dentzs@rpi.edu
Jesse Cole English Research Scientist, Sr. 518-276-6472 englij2@rpi.edu
Ellen Esrock Associate Professor 518-276-8128 esroce@rpi.edu
Brett Fajen Professor & Assoc. Dean 518-276-8266 fajenb@rpi.edu
Rui Fan Assistant Professor fanr5@rpi.edu
Abraham J. Ferraro Shop Supervisor 518-276-2898 ferraa7@rpi.edu
Christopher James Fisher-Lochhead Lecturer 518-276-4778 fishec5@rpi.edu
Marina Fontolan Visiting Scholar/Adjunct fontom@rpi.edu
Graeme S. Francis Adjunct 518-276-4778 francg3@rpi.edu
Jeffrey L. Gazdacko Media Engineer, Sr. 518-276-6575 gazdaj@rpi.edu
Thomas J. Gerbino Adjunct 518-276-4778 gerbit@rpi.edu
Vivek Ghosal Professor & Department Head ghosav@rpi.edu
Matthew William Goodheart Assistant Professor 518-276-3361 goodhm@rpi.edu
Tamar Gordon Associate Professor 518-276-8121 gordot@rpi.edu
Jackie Grady AV Technician 518-276-4775 gradyj3@rpi.edu
Wayne Gray Professor 518-276-3315 grayw@rpi.edu
Tomie Hahn Professor 518-276-2379 hahnt@rpi.edu
Rob Hamilton Assistant Professor 518-276-4778 hamilr4@rpi.edu
Elissa Marie Harrigan Adjunct 518-276-4778 harrie3@rpi.edu
Margaret Conley Harwood Performer 518-276-4778 harwom@rpi.edu
Jacquelyn G. Berry Visiting Researcher 518-276-6472 herroj2@rpi.edu
Bram Van Heuveln Lecturer 518-276-3316 heuveb@rpi.edu
Kathy High Professor & Acting Dept. Head 518-276-4813 highk@rpi.edu
Field Horne Life Model 518-276-4778 hornef@rpi.edu
Lawrence Eliot Howard Lecturer, Sr. 518-276-6390 howarl2@rpi.edu
Christopher L Hubbell Lecturer 518-276-6430 hubbec@rpi.edu
Jason Ung Huh Assistant Professor huhj2@rpi.edu
Andrea Ruth Hulseapple Life Model 518-276-4778 hulsea@rpi.edu
Christopher C. Jeansonne Lecturer jeansc@rpi.edu
Robert W. Jones Lecturer 518-276-4773 jonesr2@rpi.edu
Larry Kagan 518-276-4778 kaganl@rpi.edu
Michael J Kalsher Associate Professor 518-276-8267 kalshm@rpi.edu
Cheryl Keefe Business Administrator 518-276-6525 keefec@rpi.edu
Miles A Kimball Professor 518-276-8264 kimbam2@rpi.edu
Abby J. Kinchy Associate Professor 518-276-6980 kincha@rpi.edu
Amanda Leigh Kirk Program Coordinator kirka3@rpi.edu
Michael A. Klein Assistant Professor kleinm5@rpi.edu
Eddie Ade Knowles Professor of Practice 518-276-8629 knowle@rpi.edu
Moorthy Krishnamoorthy Active Retiree 518-276-6911 krishm@rpi.edu
Aleksandra Labinska Adjunct 518-276-4778 labina@rpi.edu
Shawn Lawson Professor & Department Head 518-276-2206 lawsos2@rpi.edu
Barbara J Lewis Lecturer 518-276-3344 lewisb2@rpi.edu
Jianjing Lin Assistant Professor linj17@rpi.edu
Michael Long Visiting Researcher 518-276-4778 longm4@rpi.edu
Stephanie D Loveless Lecturer 518-276-4778 lovels3@rpi.edu
Michael F Lynch Lecturer 518-276-3243 lynchm2@rpi.edu
James Wilson Malazita Assistant Professor malazj@rpi.edu
Jennifer McNamara Business Administrator 518-276-2928 mcnamj3@rpi.edu
Marge McShane Associate Professor 518-276-3885 mcsham2@rpi.edu
Nathan Scott Meltz Lecturer 518-276-3871 meltzn@rpi.edu
Carmela Miano Price Business Administrator 518-276-2208 mianoc@rpi.edu
John R Milanese Lecturer 518-276-3881 milanj3@rpi.edu
Branda Miller Professor 518-276-4783 milleb@rpi.edu
Nicholas J. Mizer Lecturer mizern@rpi.edu
Paula M. Monahan Administrative Coordinator 518-276-6472 monahp@rpi.edu
Mary Simoni Dean, HASS 518-276-6575 msimoni@rpi.edu
Jennifer K. Mumby Student Svcs Administrator, Sr 518-276-4784 mumbyj@rpi.edu
Robert F. Nideffer Professor 518-276-2371 nidefr@rpi.edu
Irene B. Nirenburg Research Programmer, Sr. 518-276-6472 nireni@rpi.edu
Sergei Nirenburg Professor & Department Head 518-276-3880 nirens@rpi.edu
Ralph G Noble Associate Professor 518-276-6493 nobler@rpi.edu
Patrick O'Connell Adjunct 518-276-4778 oconnp2@rpi.edu
Kimberley Jo Osburn Manager, Ops & Admin Services 518-276-6576 osburk@rpi.edu
Greg Palmer Media Engineer 518-256-7925 palmeg2@rpi.edu
Sarah Marsden Parrales Lecturer 518-276-6413 parras2@rpi.edu
Huaming Peng Lecturer pengh5@rpi.edu
Elizabeth Press Lecturer 518-276-4778 presse2@rpi.edu
Kenneth A. Ragsdale Lecturer 518-276-3870 ragsdk@rpi.edu
Weina Ran Lecturer ranw@rpi.edu
Judi Reeves Executive Assistant 518-276-6575 reevej3@rpi.edu
Larry D Reid Professor 518-276-8270 reidl@rpi.edu
Ross A. Rice Lecturer 518-276-4778 ricer3@rpi.edu
Michelle Riley Student Svcs Administrator, Sr 518-276-6473 rileym3@rpi.edu
Michael Anthony Rosado Shop Supervisor 518-276-6652 rosadm@rpi.edu
Rebecca Kane Rouse Assistant Professor 518-276-3858 rouser@rpi.edu
Patrick Y Royer Adjunct 518-276-2659 royerp2@rpi.edu
Kathleen Ruiz Associate Professor 518-276-2539 ruiz@rpi.edu
Silvia Ruzanka Lecturer, Sr. 518-276-3856 ruzans@rpi.edu
Eric Drumheller Schaffer Lecturer 518-276-2659 schafe2@rpi.edu
Michael J. Schoelles Adjunct 518-276-3318 schoem@rpi.edu
Patricia Search Professor & Director, COMM&D 518-276-6470 searcp@rpi.edu
Sarah Virginia Seeley Lecturer seeles@rpi.edu
Mei Si Associate Professor 518-276-3788 sim@rpi.edu
Ken Simons Associate Professor 518-276-3296 simonk@rpi.edu
Christopher Robert Sims Assistant Professor 518-276-3879 simsc3@rpi.edu
Duane Davis Smith Graphic Designer 518-276-6575 smithd23@rpi.edu
Susan Lynn Smith Lecturer 518-276-3881 smiths27@rpi.edu
Kate Elizabeth Sohasky Lecturer 518-276-2659 sohask@rpi.edu
Lillian Spina-Caza Lecturer spinal2@rpi.edu
Michael E Stanford Lecturer 518-276-2659 stanfm@rpi.edu
Mary Anne Staniszewski Professor/Acting Department Head 518-276-2544 stanim@rpi.edu
Maurice W Suckling Professor of Practice sucklm@rpi.edu
Ron Sun Professor 518-276-3409 sunr@rpi.edu
Sara L. Tack Lecturer 518-276-6387 tacks2@rpi.edu
Laura Teeter Life Model 518-276-4778 teetel2@rpi.edu
Daniel Peter Thero Lecturer 518-276-8102 therod@rpi.edu
Tomasz Strzalkowski Professor 518-276-6472 tomek@rpi.edu
Kate Tomlin Student Svcs Administrator, Sr 518-276-8345 tomlik2@rpi.edu
Christopher James Tozzi Lecturer, Sr. 518-276-2659 tozzic@rpi.edu
Holly Traver Lecturer 518-276-8272 traveh@rpi.edu
Jingwen Tu Adjunct 518-276-6575 tuj3@rpi.edu
Igor Vamos Professor 518-276-2250 vamosi@rpi.edu
Raquel Velho Assistant Professor 518-276-2659 velhor@rpi.edu
Christopher A. VerWys Lecturer 518-276-8513 verwyc@rpi.edu
Alicia Ann Walf Lecturer, Sr. 518-276-3840 walfa@rpi.edu
Caitlin Watts Business Manager 518-276-2309 wattsc@rpi.edu
Merrill Duane Whitburn Professor 518-276-6569 whitbm@rpi.edu
Sosha Wickstrom Life Model 518-276-4778 wickss@rpi.edu
Jefferson Wille Kielwagen Lecturer 518-276-4778 willej2@rpi.edu
Omar Williams Adjunct 518-276-4778 willio5@rpi.edu
Langdon Winner Professor 518-276-8498 winner@rpi.edu
Brian Joseph Woods Manager, Student Services 518-276-2576 woodsb3@rpi.edu
Yingrui Yang Associate Professor 518-276-8273 yangyri@rpi.edu
Jianling Yue Lecturer 518-276-3866 yuej2@rpi.edu
James P. Zappen Professor 518-276-6468 zappenj@rpi.edu
Li Zheng Visiting Scholar/Adjunct 518-276-6472 zhengl7@rpi.edu
Helen Zhou Associate Professor 518-276-3867 zhouy12@rpi.edu

Edit Directory Info