Student Success

Contact Information

Fax: 518-276-2112
Mailstop: Acadmy 2nd Fl
4600 Academy Hall
110 8th Street Troy NY 12180 US

Offices and Resources

'87 Gymnasium 518-276-8824
Academic Planning and Scheduling Services
Academic Registration and Records Services
Administration 518-276-6505
Alumni Sports & Recreation Center (Armory) 518-276-8038
Archer Center for Student Leadership Development 518-276-2119
Armory Cage 518-276-8038
Athletics Department 518-276-6685
Auto Hobby Shop 518-276-6653
Ben & Jerry's 518-276-8971
Bookstore 518-276-6555 bookstore@rpi.edu
Campus Experience 518-276-6266
Campus Unisex (Barbershop) 518-274-4732
Career Development
Center for Career and Professional Development 518-276-6234
Chaplains Office 518-276-6518
Class Deans
Clubhouse Pub 518-276-4792
Compliance and Articulation
Counseling Services 518-276-6479 counseling@rpi.edu
Degree Progression and Clearance
Disability Services 518-276-6266
Experiential Learning and Cooperative Education 518-276-6234
External and Employer Relations
Father's Market Place 518-276-8605
First-Year Experience 518-276-6864
Games Area 518-276-6505
Graduate Council 518-276-4085
Graduate Dean
Greek Life Commons
Health Promotion
Health Services
International Services for Students and Scholars 518-276-4966 ISSSoffice@rpi.edu
Lost and Found (APO) 518-276-6516
Minority Student Affairs 518-276-6272
Model Railroad 518-276-2971
Mueller Center
Multicultural Programs
Off Campus Commons
Pizza and Sub Shop 518-276-6782
Polytechnic (Newspaper) 518-276-6770 poly@rpi.edu
Public Fax 518-276-6505
Registrar 518-276-6231 registrar@rpi.edu
Registrar 518-276-6231
Religious Affairs 518-276-6518
Rensselaer Union 518-276-6505
Rensselaer Union Operations
Residential Commons
Robison Pool 518-276-2642
Room Reservation 518-276-6505
Safe RIde
Scheduling Office (Classroom) 518-276-6655
Ski Club 518-276-6651
Sports Medicine
Student Activities 518-276-6505
Student Activities
Student Government 518-276-6513
Student Health and Wellness 518-276-6287
Student Life 518-276-6201 stu-life@rpi.edu
Student Living and Learning 518-276-6284 reslife@rpi.edu
Student Rights, Responsibilites and Judicial Affairs 518-276-6266
Student Support and Resources Centers
Student Transitions
The Arch and Student Transitions
Underrepresented Student Success
Veteran and Military Services

Staff

Djafer Sebkhaoui Religous Affairs Associate 518-276-6518
Boulos Tony Abdallah Career Counselor abdalb@rpi.edu
Jacqueline M. Bond Operations Associate 518-276-6287 alaskj3@rpi.edu
Steven M. Allard Director, Mueller Center 518-276-2874 allars@rpi.edu
Keith J. Anderson Psychologist 518-276-6479 anderk4@rpi.edu
Travis T Apgar Asst. VP and Dean of Students 518-276-6266 apgart@rpi.edu
Robert F. Barbieri Asst. Coach, Football 518-276-6011 barbir@rpi.edu
Kevin G. Beattie Assoc. Athletic Director 518-276-2187 beattk@rpi.edu
Kathryn Paradise Athletics Compliance Spec. 518-276-3988 bishok3@rpi.edu
Christine M Allard Assoc. Director, Archer Center 518-276-2119 bondc@rpi.edu
Bonnie Bornt Departmental Insurance Rep 518-276-2997 borntb@rpi.edu
Tracy L. Boswell AVP, SSRC 518-276-6259 boswet@rpi.edu
James Roger Bradbury Asst. Director, Mueller Center bradbj@rpi.edu
Adrianna L. Bradt Director, Judicial Affairs 518-276-6266 bradta@rpi.edu
Philip Bruce Director, CCPD 518-276-6234 brucep@rpi.edu
Emilie Buse Assistant Director, ISSS 518-276-4966 busee@rpi.edu
Dawn Cairns-Weaver Associate Director 518-276-6234 cairnd@rpi.edu
Joseph A Campo Associate Director, Operations 518-276-6513 campoj@rpi.edu
Erika M. Cary Assoc. Director, Career Dev 518-276-8233 carye@rpi.edu
Marc Christian Cavosie Asst. Coach, Women's Hockey 518-276-3989 cavosm2@rpi.edu
Anita S. Chu Director, Counseling Center 518-276-6479 chua3@rpi.edu
Adam C. Clinton Head Coach, Men's Soccer 518-276-6563 clinta@rpi.edu
Tara Elizabeth Connolly Asst. Coach, Women's Hockey 518-276-3795 connot5@rpi.edu
Maria T. Coomaraswamy-Falkenstein Head Coach, Diving 518-276-4954 coomam@rpi.edu
Amy Elizabeth Corron Assoc. Director/Lecturer 518-276-2288 corroa@rpi.edu
Debra M. Demarest Operations Assistant 518-276-8605 demard@rpi.edu
Lindsay Dembner Career Counselor dembnl@rpi.edu
Jeff Dittman Asst. Coach, Football 518-276-6193 dittmj@rpi.edu
Suzanne Dunn Customer Support Analyst 518-276-6644 dunns@rpi.edu
Sachiko E. Vines Director, Marketing&Promotions 518-276-4855 enas@rpi.edu
Margarita R. Farley Physician 518-276-6287 farlem2@rpi.edu
Janelle P. Fayette Dean, First Year Experience 518-276-6864 fayetj@rpi.edu
Jade Mercedes Felder Director, Arch, Exp, & Trans. 518-276-6655 feldej@rpi.edu
Lori Ann Flynn Career Development Specialist flynnl2@rpi.edu
Maria Roberts Assoc. Dean, FYE 518-276-6864 francm5@rpi.edu
Jessica L. Freer Registered Nurse 518-276-6287 freerj2@rpi.edu
Kenneth L. Fryer Asst. Coach, Men's Soccer 518-276-8410 fryerk@rpi.edu
Robert Garofallou-Hogan Assistant Registrar 518-276-8478 garofr@rpi.edu
Kaylyn Danielle Getwright Operations Specialist 518-276-4966 getwrk@rpi.edu
Mark Timothy Gilbride Head Coach, Men's Basketball 518-276-8624 gilbrm@rpi.edu
Keith Michael Glasser Head Coach, Baseball 518-276-6185 glassk2@rpi.edu
Monique Christine Gleason Communications Specialist, Sr. 518-276-3077 gleasm2@rpi.edu
Trevor A. Goldstein Asst. Strength & Cond. Coach goldst2@rpi.edu
Claire Gonyo Class Dean gonyoc2@rpi.edu
John Greene Head Coach, Women's Basketball 518-276-8037 greenj5@rpi.edu
Glen R Gross Assoc. Director/Lecturer 518-276-2119 grossg4@rpi.edu
Sherry Gunn Asst. Dean, Student Succ.,URM gunns2@rpi.edu
Lorna J. Guyett Psychologist 518-276-6479 guyetl@rpi.edu
Kristine A. Guzman Asst. Dean, Intervention Supp. 518-276-6266 guzmak@rpi.edu
Scott William Hackett-Dalgliesh Head Coach, Men's Lacrosse 518-276-6181 hackes@rpi.edu
Karen Hansen Assoc. Director, Athletics 518-276-6264 hansek2@rpi.edu
Susan Victoria Henry Asst. Director/Lecturer 518-276-2119 henrys3@rpi.edu
Kimberly F. Herkert Associate Registrar 518-276-6232 herkek@rpi.edu
Christopher Scott Herrmann Asst. Athletic Trainer 518-276-2884 herrmc@rpi.edu
Amy Lynn Hettrich Physician Assistant hettra@rpi.edu
Mary L Holbritter Office Manager, Religioius Affairs 518-276-6518 holbrm@rpi.edu
Nicole M. Hollister Business Coordinator 518-276-6505 hollin@rpi.edu
Jaqualyn Susan Iardella Director, Disability Services 518-276-8197 iardej@rpi.edu
Ralph Isernia Head Coach, Football 518-276-3700 isernr@rpi.edu
Mizue Iwamoto Assoc. Head Athletic Trainer 518-276-2884 iwamom@rpi.edu
Diamond R.K. Jackson Asst. Director, Student Trans. jacksd5@rpi.edu
Jamie Jackson Head Coach, Golf 518-276-6685 jacksj7@rpi.edu
Karen S. Johnson-Williams Supervisor, PBHS 518-276-6479 johnsk23@rpi.edu
Austin M. Jones Asst. Athletic Trainer 518-276-2884 jonesa15@rpi.edu
Edward S. Kacerguis Adjunct Lecturer, Coordinator of Religious Affairs 518-276-6518 kacere@rpi.edu
Erich Spencer Kaempffe Asst. Coach, Men's Basketball 518-276-6733 kaempe@rpi.edu
Aaron J. Kemp Business Administrator 518-276-6686 kempa@rpi.edu
Kristen R. Kettering Career Counselor kettek@rpi.edu
Leslie Khachadourian DeLano Head Coach, Women's Lacrosse 518-276-6182 khachl@rpi.edu
Hwaseon Kim Asst. Athletic Trainer 518-276-2884 kimh15@rpi.edu
Taylor J. Kircher Asst. Director, Cooperative Ed 518-276-6234 kircht3@rpi.edu
Christopher J. Klein Operations Manager 518-276-6287 kleinc@rpi.edu
Sophie M. Knittle Athletic Training Associate 518-276-2884 knitts@rpi.edu
Graham C. Knowles Assoc. Director/Lecturer 518-276-2119 knowlg@rpi.edu
Peter A. Konwerski VP of Student Life 518-276-6201 konwep@rpi.edu
Kevin Krolik Religous Affairs Associate 518-274-7793 krolik2@rpi.edu
Amber L. Lange Nurse Practitioner langea@rpi.edu
Mathias Robert Lange Operations Coordinator 518-276-6751 langem3@rpi.edu
Perry Laskaris Communications Specialist, Ath 518-276-8417 laskap2@rpi.edu
John A. Lawler Dean,Student Living & Learn. 518-276-6284 lawlej4@rpi.edu
Leslie Stephen Lawrence Executive Director 518-276-6287 lawrel@rpi.edu
Jennifer A. Littlejohn Executive Assistant 518-276-6201 littlj3@rpi.edu
Bre Lowe Head Coach, Field Hockey 518-276-8623 loweb2@rpi.edu
Victoria Lynn Luzinas Administrative Coordinator 518-276-6266 luzinv@rpi.edu
John P Lynch Head Coach, Cross Country 518-276-6168 lynchj6@rpi.edu
Amber C. Maisonet Head Coach, Softball 518-276-8373 maisoa2@rpi.edu
Lauren M. Arnoff Asst. Director, Mueller Center manerl@rpi.edu
Nick Marcella Asst. Coach, Football 518-276-2556 marcen@rpi.edu
Justin M Markley Asst. Strength & Cond. Coach 518-276-6641 marklj@rpi.edu
Sean Maruscsak Athletic Fac & Equip Spec. 518-276-8038 maruss@rpi.edu
Edwina A. McCormick Business Manager 518-276-8998 mccore2@rpi.edu
Ellin M. McDougall Asst. Coach, W. Soccer 518-276-8407 mcdoue@rpi.edu
Jed McElligott Facilities Assistant 518-276-2797 mcellj2@rpi.edu
Martha McElligott Business Administrator 518-276-6505 mcellm@rpi.edu
Lee August McElroy Assoc. VP & Dir., Athletics 518-276-6702 mcelrl@rpi.edu
Dana Mitchell McGuane Athletics Equipment Manager 518-276-6514 mcguad@rpi.edu
Cameron Anne McLean Director, Student Activities 518-276-6505 mcleac2@rpi.edu
Lesly Y. Mejia Asst. Dean, Acad. Integration 518-276-6864 mejial@rpi.edu
Charlene Morizio Operations Associate 518-276-6572 morizc@rpi.edu
Scott M. Moser Asst. Coach, Men's Hockey 518-276-2224 mosers@rpi.edu
Alyssa Michelle Murray Operations Associate 518-276-6029 murraa@rpi.edu
Barbara Musial Religous Affairs Associate 518-274-7793 musiab@rpi.edu
BreLynn Nasypany Head Coach, Women's Soccer 518-276-6038 nasypb@rpi.edu
Mary Nellis Director, ISSS 518-276-4966 nellim@rpi.edu
Alyce J. Newman Counselor 518-276-6479 newmaa7@rpi.edu
Katelyn R. Newsham Class Dean newshk@rpi.edu
Catherine E Townsend Asst. Athletic Trainer neylac@rpi.edu
Kris Nolan-Parker Assoc. Dean, Resid. Commons nolank@rpi.edu
Isabel D. Norman Class Dean normai@rpi.edu
Neal D. Norton Physician Assistant 518-276-6287 norton3@rpi.edu
Judith A. Obiero Assoc. Director/Lecturer 518-276-8479 obierj@rpi.edu
Shannon Elizabeth O'Brien Head Coach, Swimming&Pool Dir. 518-276-2642 obries@rpi.edu
Venus Ortiz Operations Associate 518-276-6287 ortizv3@rpi.edu
Beth Pasinella Operations Manager 518-276-6284 pasine@rpi.edu
Norris Pearson Manager, Operations 518-276-6121 pearsn@rpi.edu
Stephanie Perry Recruitment Coordinator 518-276-3305 perrys2@rpi.edu
Charlie Potts Director, Rensselaer Union 518-276-6505 pottsc@rpi.edu
LeAnn K. Pratt Asst Dean, Residential Commons prattl2@rpi.edu
Von Purnell Asst Dean, Residential Commons purnev@rpi.edu
Jean Wager Purtell Operations Coordinator 518-276-6505 purtej@rpi.edu
Kevin C. Readdean Assoc. Director, SHC 518-276-2936 readdk@rpi.edu
Casey Redden Associate Registrar 518-276-6996 reddec@rpi.edu
Jewel Anne Robinson Registered Nurse 518-276-3377 robinj@rpi.edu
Shelby D. Robinson Asst Dean, Residential Commons robins12@rpi.edu
Raquel M. Rodriguez-Asher Health Educator rodrir10@rpi.edu
Justin Bradley Roe Head Coach, Women's Tennis 518-276-6375 roej2@rpi.edu
Jonathan D. Rogers Asst. Coach, Track & Field 518-276-3353 rogerj11@rpi.edu
Carole A. Romano Administrative Specialist 518-276-6685 romanc4@rpi.edu
Matthew G. Santa Maria Assistant Equipment Manager 518-276-6514 santam@rpi.edu
Scott Sasenbury Manager, Athletic Facilities 518-276-6482 sasens2@rpi.edu
Jonathan William Satkowski Head Coach, Men's Tennis 518-276-6389 satkoj@rpi.edu
Tracy N. Schierenbeck Director, Archer Center 518-276-2119 schiet@rpi.edu
Tara R. Schuster Program Manager 518-276-6287 schust@rpi.edu
Jamie L. Sansivero Triage Counselor 518-276-6479 seastj@rpi.edu
Emily A. Seils Asst. Director, Career Dev seilse@rpi.edu
Walt Sessions Jr Athletics Fac Specialist, Sr. 518-276-8038 sessiw@rpi.edu
Michael William Shine Athletic Fac & Equip Spec. 518-276-6256 shinem@rpi.edu
Jennifer A. Sickles Operations Associate 518-276-6287 sicklj2@rpi.edu
Tami Simmons Medical Assistant 518-276-2158 simmot2@rpi.edu
Michael Augustus Sitterley Director, Housing Operations 518-276-6284 sittem@rpi.edu
Colleen Jennifer Smith Dean, Graduate Experience 518-276-8022 smithc15@rpi.edu
David A. Smith Head Coach, Men's Hockey 518-276-2295 smithd25@rpi.edu
Rajni Ekta Soharu Registrar 518-276-6028 soharr@rpi.edu
Michael J. Sorrentino Asst. Coach, Swimming/Diving 518-276-4960 sorrem3@rpi.edu
Sheryl S. Spencer Counselor 518-276-6287 spencs6@rpi.edu
Holly B. Steciuk Administrative Specialist 518-276-6864 stecih@rpi.edu
Angela Maria Rose Stimac Registered Nurse stimaa2@rpi.edu
Mike Sun Asst Dean, Residential Commons 518-276-6284 sunq4@rpi.edu
Albertha Donna Sutton Operations Specialist 518-276-2874 suttoa@rpi.edu
Alec B. Swider Athletic Fac & Equipment Spec. 518-276-6256 swidea@rpi.edu
Tammy J. Taylor Administrative Coordinator 518-276-6234 taylot8@rpi.edu
Aldo Tedesco Facilities Assistant tedesa2@rpi.edu
Christopher R Thompson Athletic Trainer, Head 518-276-6186 thompc@rpi.edu
Kim M Tobio Assistant Registrar 518-276-6299 tobiok@rpi.edu
Colin C. Tory Head Mens/Womens Track -Cross Country Coach 518-276-6184 toryc@rpi.edu
Lisa M Trahan Assistant Vice President 518-276-8022 trahanl@rpi.edu
Louis Trzepacz Dean, Student Success 518-276-8022 trzepj@rpi.edu
Angelique M. Turman Corchado International Student Advisor 518-276-4966 turmaa@rpi.edu
Susan B Valenti Operations Specialist 518-276-6284 valens@rpi.edu
Bryan W. Vines Head Coach, Women's Hockey 518-276-6118 vinesb@rpi.edu
Joseph P. Vrablic Building Supervisor, AS&RC 518-276-8038 vrablj@rpi.edu
Diane K Waters Secretary, Religious Affairs 518-276-6517 waterd3@rpi.edu
Chuck Weber Asst. Coach, Men's Hockey 518-276-8974 weberc4@rpi.edu
Jennifer Ann Wehner Asst. Director, Mueller Center 518-276-2246 wehnej@rpi.edu
Eric Todd Westerfield Asst. Coach, Football 518-276-6011 westee2@rpi.edu
Cecilia Irene Widomski Business Coordinator 518-276-6694 widomc@rpi.edu
Miciah Z. Yehudah Asst. Dir., Student Activities yehudm@rpi.edu
Aaron Timothy Youmans Asst Dean, Residential Commons youmaa2@rpi.edu
Evan C. Young Assoc. Director, Employer Rel. younge6@rpi.edu
Benjamin Ka-Kuen Yung Asst. Dir., Student Activities yungb@rpi.edu

Edit Directory Info

Directory Editors Ashley Chapman
admin login