Tetherless World Const - WTE

Contact Information


Staff

Chulsung Bae Professor 518-276-3783 baec@rpi.edu
Ronald Bailey Associate Chairman 518-276-4856 bailer@rpi.edu
Amgalanbaatar Baldansuren Research Scientist 518-276-6456 baldaa@rpi.edu
Jeffrey William Banks Associate Professor 518-276-6412 banksj3@rpi.edu
Blanca L. Barquera Professor 518-276-3861 barqub@rpi.edu
Pascal D. Bassene Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6310 bassep@rpi.edu
Ken Beckley Equipment & Inventory Tech. 518-276-6774 becklk@rpi.edu
Scott C. Bello Research Professor 518-276-2501 bellos@rpi.edu
Kristin P Bennett Professor & Assoc. Director 518-276-6899 bennek@rpi.edu
Marvin D Bentley Assistant Professor 518-276-2166 bentlm3@rpi.edu
Fran Berman Professor 518-276-3794 bermaf@rpi.edu
Peter J. Bonitatibus Professor of Practice 518-276-2085 bonitp2@rpi.edu
Richard Peter Bonocora Lecturer, Sr. 518-276-6446 bonocr@rpi.edu
Shannon Carrothers Administrative Coordinator 518-276-8291 bornts@rpi.edu
Curt Breneman Dean, School of Science 518-276-6305 brenec@rpi.edu
Elisabeth Maria Brown Adjunct 518-276-6345 browne10@rpi.edu
Ethan Craig Brown Assistant Professor 518-276-6331 browne7@rpi.edu
James Hiroshi Burnette Visiting Researcher 518-276-6310 burnej2@rpi.edu
Chris Bystroff Professor 518-276-3185 bystrc@rpi.edu
Sarah Beth Cadieux Lecturer 518-276-6474 cadies@rpi.edu
Brian Robert Callahan Lecturer 518-276-2660 callab5@rpi.edu
Bonnie Carson Asst. to the Dean 518-276-6305 carsob@rpi.edu
Jonathan Cassidy Research Assistant 518-276-6310 cassij@rpi.edu
Daniele J Cherniak Research Scientist, Sr. 518-276-8827 chernd@rpi.edu
Chad Christensen Manager, Student Services 518-276-4285 chrisc6@rpi.edu
Laura Manno Christian Adjunct 518-276-6857 chrisl4@rpi.edu
Glenn Ciolek Lecturer 518-276-8077 cioleg@rpi.edu
Wilfredo Colon Professor & Department Head 518-276-2515 colonw@rpi.edu
Karen M. Coonrad Administrative Coordinator 518-276-2731 coonrk@rpi.edu
Rebecca Eve Cowan Project Administrator 518-276-4384 cowanr@rpi.edu
Barbara Cutler Associate Professor 518-276-3274 cutleb@rpi.edu
Carlos A Varela Professor 518-276-6912 cvarela@cs.rpi.edu
Colin Robert Daniels Visiting Researcher 518-276-6310 daniec5@rpi.edu
Giovanni Dematteis Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6345 dematg@rpi.edu
Sharon Gardner Administrative Coordinator 518-276-2140 derris@rpi.edu
Peter Henry Dinolfo Associate Professor 518-276-2326 dinolp@rpi.edu
Thomas Ditto Visiting Researcher 518-276-6310 dittot2@rpi.edu
Deborah L. McGuinness Sr. Constellation Prof. of Tetherless World Res. Constellation 518-276-4404 dlm@cs.rpi.edu
Elliot I. Anshelevich Professor 518-276-6491 eanshel@cs.rpi.edu
Jeremy Lynch Farrell Lecturer 518-276-4342 farrej2@rpi.edu
Robert Wallace Flint Adjunct 518-276-6446 flintr@rpi.edu
Kathy Fontaine Research Scientist, Sr. 518-276-4384 fontak@rpi.edu
Scott Thomas Forth Assistant Professor 518-276-8288 forths@rpi.edu
Keith Fraser Lecturer 518-276-2811 frasek2@rpi.edu
Jianxi Gao Assistant Professor 518-276-6861 gaoj8@rpi.edu
Julian S. Georg Lecturer 518-276-6310 georgj9@rpi.edu
Joel T. Giedt Professor 518-276-6455 giedtj@rpi.edu
Susan P. Gilbert Professor 518-276-4415 gilbes2@rpi.edu
Alex Algernon Theodore Gittens Assistant Professor 518-276-6476 gittea@rpi.edu
David Goldschmidt Lecturer, Sr. 518-276-2819 goldsd3@rpi.edu
Alex Goranov Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6474 gorana@rpi.edu
Matthew John Grill Lecturer 518-276-2660 grillm3@rpi.edu
Richard Alan Gross Professor & Constell. Chair 518-276-3734 grossr@rpi.edu
George J Habetler Professor Emeritus (Prof) MATH 518-276-6345 habetg@rpi.edu
Michael H Hanna Assoc Prof , Bio & Assoc Dean, Undergraduate Ed & Director ALAC 518-276-2533 hannam@rpi.edu
Emma Gina Leigh Harmon Student Svcs Administrator, Sr 518-276-3723 harmoe@rpi.edu
Jim Hendler Director, IDEA 518-276-4401 hendler@cs.rpi.edu
William Douglas Henshaw Professor 518-276-2994 henshw@rpi.edu
Mark H Holmes Professor 518-276-6891 holmes@rpi.edu
Jasmine A. Plum Lecturer 518-276-6716 holzbh2@rpi.edu
Mei-Li Hsieh Visiting Scholar 518-276-6310 hsiehm@rpi.edu
Shianne M. Hulbert Instructional Supp. Coord. 518-276-6911 hulbes@rpi.edu
Jennifer Marie Hurley Assistant Professor 518-276-8458 hurlej2@rpi.edu
David Isaacson Professor 518-276-6900 isaacd@rpi.edu
Stephen F Jane Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6446 janes2@rpi.edu
Zeyu Jiang Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6310 jiangz10@rpi.edu
Thomas Jordan Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6446 jordat4@rpi.edu
Elizabeth Kam Lecturer 518-276-6345 kamw@rpi.edu
Ashwani Kumar Kapila Professor 518-276-6894 kapila@rpi.edu
Mimi Katz Associate Professor 518-276-8521 katzm@rpi.edu
Alexey Leonidovitch Khodjakov Research Professor 518-276-6446 khodja@rpi.edu
Maya Kiehl Lecturer 518-276-2307 kiehlm@rpi.edu
Yong Sung Kim Lecturer 518-276-2542 kimy10@rpi.edu
Yeongsik Kim Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6456 kimy19@rpi.edu
Margarita L Kirova-Snover Lecturer 518-276-3828 kirovm@rpi.edu
Michael T Klein Lecturer 518-276-6446 kleinm6@rpi.edu
Michelle E. Kolota Administrative Coordinator 518-276-6474 kolotm@rpi.edu
Gerald Korenowski Professor 518-276-8480 koreng@rpi.edu
Gyorgy Korniss Professor 518-276-2555 korniss@rpi.edu
Gregor Kovacic Professor 518-276-6908 kovacg@rpi.edu
Linda Kramarchyk Program Manager 518-276-6304 kramal@rpi.edu
Peter Kramer Professor 518-276-6896 kramep@rpi.edu
Michele E Kronau Business Administrator 518-276-6346 kronam@rpi.edu
Gina Irene Kucinski Lecturer 518-276-6889 kucing@rpi.edu
Konstantin Kuzmin Lecturer 518-276-2609 kuzmik2@rpi.edu
Rongjie Lai Associate Professor 518-276-2677 lair@rpi.edu
K. V. Lakshmi Professor 518-276-3271 lakshk@rpi.edu
Michael Thomas Lamparski Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6310 lampam2@rpi.edu
Fengyan Li Professor 518-276-3201 lif@rpi.edu
Lee Ligon Assoc. Prof. & Assoc. Dean 518-276-3458 ligonl@rpi.edu
Chjan C Lim Professor 518-276-6904 limc@rpi.edu
Robert J. Linhardt Professor & Constell. Chair 518-276-3404 linhar@rpi.edu
Toh-Ming Lu Professor 518-276-2979 lut@rpi.edu
Yuri V Lvov Professor 518-276-6893 lvovy@rpi.edu
Erin Colleen Lynch Administrative Specialist 518-276-6345 lynche2@rpi.edu
Alexander C. Ma Lecturer, Sr. 518-276-3930 maa4@rpi.edu
Malik Magdon-Ismail Professor 518-276-4857 magdon@cs.rpi.edu
Danielle M Teal Business Administrator 518-276-6305 mained@rpi.edu
George I. Makhatadze Professor & Assoc. Dept. Head 518-276-4417 makhag@rpi.edu
Charles Harold Martin Lecturer 518-276-6454 martic13@rpi.edu
Jamie McCusker Director, Data Operations 518-276-4384 mccusj2@rpi.edu
Harry McLaughlin Professor 518-276-6895 mclauh@rpi.edu
Vincent Meunier Professor & Department Head 518-276-6886 meuniv@rpi.edu
Joseph Darryl Michael Lecturer 518-276-8413 michaj2@rpi.edu
Ana L. Milanova Associate Professor 518-276-6887 milanova@cs.rpi.edu
John E. Mitchell Professor 518-276-6915 mitchj@rpi.edu
Meaghan Molineaux Potter Student Svcs Administrator, Sr 518-276-8610 molinm2@rpi.edu
Gaetano T. Montelione Prof. & Constellation Chair 518-276-6456 monteg3@rpi.edu
Tracy A. Hoffman Student Svcs Administrator, Sr 518-276-8419 morizt@rpi.edu
Kathleen Lillian Morrissey Laboratory Manager 518-276-4863 morrik8@rpi.edu
David Lee Morton Research Assistant 518-276-6310 mortod2@rpi.edu
Alice M. Mulvehill Research Scientist, Sr. 518-276-4384 mulvea@rpi.edu
Thilanka Munasinghe Lecturer 518-276-2660 munast@rpi.edu
Pamela Murarka Business Administrator, Sr. 518-276-2167 murarp@rpi.edu
Uzma Mushtaque Lecturer 518-276-2712 mushtu@rpi.edu
Kripa Nidhana Nand Research Associate 518-276-6446 nandk@rpi.edu
Heidi Newberg Professor 518-276-2652 newbeh@rpi.edu
Moussa Ngom Assistant Professor 518-276-3978 ngomm@rpi.edu
Sandra Nierzwicki-Bauer Director of DFWI & Professor 518-276-2359 nierzs@rpi.edu
Spencer Christian Norris Software Engineer 518-276-4384 norris2@rpi.edu
Henrique Oliveira Santos Research Scientist 518-276-4384 oliveh@rpi.edu
Stacy Elizabeth Patterson Associate Professor 518-276-2054 pattes3@rpi.edu
Joan L Perras Asst. to the Chair 518-276-4881 perraj@rpi.edu
Peter Persans Professor 518-276-2934 persap@rpi.edu
Peter Fox Professor and Tetherless World Constellation Chair 518-276-4862 pfox@cs.rpi.edu
Elaine Young Administrative Coordinator 518-276-8561 phille@rpi.edu
Paulo Pinheiro Director, Data Ecosystem Ops. 518-276-4384 pinhep@rpi.edu
Bruce Piper Assoc. Prof & Assoc. Dept Head 518-276-6892 piperb@rpi.edu
Rick Plotka Lecturer 518-276-2660 plotkr2@rpi.edu
Gerri Quinones Research Specialist, Sr. 518-276-4175 quinog@rpi.edu
Manish Kumar Rai Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6456 raim@rpi.edu
Seemanti Ramanath Lecturer 518-276-8338 ramans@rpi.edu
Jeffrey Mark Raway Equipment & Inventory Tech. 518-276-8474 rawayj@rpi.edu
Steven Austin Relles Research Assistant 518-276-6310 relles@rpi.edu
Rick Relyea Professor 518-276-8342 relyer@rpi.edu
Trevor David Rhone Assistant Professor 518-276-8655 rhonet@rpi.edu
Steven W Roecker Professor 518-276-6773 roecks@rpi.edu
Karyn Lynne Rogers Associate Professor 518-276-2372 rogerk5@rpi.edu
Kevin Christopher Rose Assistant Professor 518-276-8288 rosek4@rpi.edu
Catherine Ann Royer Prof. & Constellation Chair 518-276-3796 royerc@rpi.edu
Eric Rutledge Lecturer, Sr. 518-276-3311 rutlee@rpi.edu
Chang Ryu Professor & Center Director 518-276-2060 ryuc@rpi.edu
Morgan Frederick Schaller Associate Professor 518-276-3358 schall@rpi.edu
John Schroeder Professor 518-276-8408 schroj@rpi.edu
Donald W Schwendeman Professor & Department Head 518-276-2647 schwed@rpi.edu
Georgi G. Shablovsky Course Developer 518-892-9592 shablg@rpi.edu
Jacob Thomas Shelley Assistant Professor 518-276-8173 shellj@rpi.edu
Sibel Adali Professor & Assoc. Dean 518-276-8047 sibel@cs.rpi.edu
Stephen Andrew Signell Adjunct 518-276-6474 signes@rpi.edu
George M. Slota Assistant Professor 518-276-8265 slotag@rpi.edu
Younghan Song Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6456 songy12@rpi.edu
Frank Spear Professor & Department Head 518-276-6103 spearf@rpi.edu
Liz Sprague Lecturer, Sr. 518-276-2115 sprage@rpi.edu
Daniel Franklin Stevenson Lecturer 518-276-6345 steved8@rpi.edu
Kevin R. Stewart Adjunct 518-276-2660 stewak4@rpi.edu
Chuck Stewart Professor & Department Head 518-276-6731 stewart@cs.rpi.edu
John Sturman Lecturer 518-276-8412 sturmj@rpi.edu
Doug Swank Professor 518-276-4174 swankd@rpi.edu
Shawn Yu Lin Professor 518-276-2978 sylin@rpi.edu
Bolek Szymanski Claire & Roland Schmitt Distinguished Prof. of Computer Science 518-276-2714 szymab@rpi.edu
Humberto Terrones Maldonado Professor 518-276-2932 terroh@rpi.edu
Jeffery Michael Thompson Visiting Researcher 518-276-6310 thompj16@rpi.edu
Filbert Totsingan Lecturer 518-276-8648 totsif@rpi.edu
Wes Turner Lecturer, Sr. 518-276-8184 turnew2@rpi.edu
Steven A. Tysoe Lecturer 518-276-6456 tysoes@rpi.edu
Sasha Wagner Assistant Professor 518-276-3075 wagnes3@rpi.edu
Chunyu Wang Professor 518-276-3497 wangc5@rpi.edu
Gwo Ching Wang Professor 518-276-2435 wangg@rpi.edu
Han Wang Visiting Researcher 518-276-6310 wangh37@rpi.edu
Caitlin Watts Business Manager, Sr. 518-276-2309 wattsc@rpi.edu
Mark Wentland 518-276-6456 wentlm3@rpi.edu
Xixing Wen Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6310 wenx3@rpi.edu
Esther Alexandra Wertz Assistant Professor 518-276-2674 wertze@rpi.edu
Damien J. West Research Scientist 518-276-6310 westd2@rpi.edu
Christian M. Wetzel Professor 518-276-3755 wetzel@rpi.edu
Ingrid Wilke Associate Professor 518-276-6318 wilkei@rpi.edu
Ashley E. Williams Student Services Coordinator 518-276-2660 willia12@rpi.edu
Oliver Maxwell Wolfe Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6474 wolfeo2@rpi.edu
Lirong Xia Associate Professor 518-276-6720 xial@rpi.edu
Qing Xia Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6345 xiaq2@rpi.edu
Yangyang Xu Assistant Professor 518-276-6345 xuy21@rpi.edu
Yibo Xu Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6345 xuy24@rpi.edu
Bulent Yener Professor 518-276-6907 yener@cs.rpi.edu
Anthony Chan Yoshimura Visiting Researcher 518-276-6310 yoshia3@rpi.edu
Jinzhu Yu Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-8326 yuj16@rpi.edu
Mohammed J. Zaki Professor & Assoc. Dept. Head 518-276-6340 zakim@rpi.edu
Eliane Zerbetto Traldi Lecturer 518-276-6345 zerbee@rpi.edu
Shengbai Zhang Professor, Constellation 518-276-6127 zhangs9@rpi.edu
Jianyou Zhao Student Svcs Administrator, Sr 518-276-8326 zhaoj13@rpi.edu
Zhen DO NOT USE Liu 518-276-4384 zhenl@rpi.edu

Edit Directory Info