Undergraduate Education

Contact Information

Fax: 518-276-8062
Mailstop: Wa Sage Bldg
4010 Walker Laboratory
110 8th Street Troy NY 12180 US

Staff

Andrew Bruhns Supply Technician 518-276-8013 bruhna@rpi.edu
Nanjie Caihua Academic Counselor 518-276-6269 caihun@rpi.edu
Donna Carr Administrative Associate 518-276-6254 carrd2@rpi.edu
Robert M. Conway Student Advisor 518-276-2244 conwar@rpi.edu
Zackary B. Davis ROTC-Faculty 518-276-6236 davisz2@rpi.edu
Karen M. Dvorak Program Manager 518-276-3411 dvorak2@rpi.edu
Joshua W. Flesher Assistant Marine Officer Instructor 518-276-6253 fleshj2@rpi.edu
Maureen K Fodera Instructional Technology Spec. 518-276-4847 foderm@rpi.edu
Jenn Fredericks Administrative Asst.- Air Force ROTC/Dept Air & Space Studies 518-276-6236 fredej4@rpi.edu
Kristen Gibson ROTC-Faculty 518-276-6236 gibsok3@rpi.edu
Nicholas C. Graham ROTC-Faculty 518-276-6236 grahan3@rpi.edu
Charles DeUnta Gresham ROTC - Staff 518-276-6236 greshc@rpi.edu
Chris Harrington ROTC Staff 518-276-6775 harric8@rpi.edu
Edward J Hennings ROTC-Faculty 518-276-8009 hennie@rpi.edu
Kristen J. Johnston Lecturer of Naval Science 4/C Advisor 518-276-8011 johnsk21@rpi.edu
Jeffrey A. Joseph Professor of Practice of Naval Science - Commanding Officer 518-276-8004 josepj4@rpi.edu
Joshua J. Lavin ROTC-Faculty 518-276-6236 lavinj3@rpi.edu
Ryan Phillip Lewis ROTC - Staff 518-276-6236 lewisr9@rpi.edu
Sharon McGrath Program Manager, Supp. Ed. 518-276-6269 mcgras@rpi.edu
Luis R. Mejia-Roman mejial2@rpi.edu
David W. Milford Academic Counselor, Sr. 518-276-6269 milfod@rpi.edu
Aaron Moore Program Administrator, Sr. 518-276-6809 moorea6@rpi.edu
Keith Moo-Young Vice Provost & Dean, Undergrad 518-276-2244 mooyoh2@rpi.edu
Jorge Moraguzman moragj2@rpi.edu
Eferoghene OghreiKanone oghree@rpi.edu
Tiffany Shamone Powell Director, Arch Academic Prog 518-276-3142 powelt2@rpi.edu
Ryan Pusins ROTC-Faculty 518-276-8002 pusinr@rpi.edu
David S. Rhoads rhoadd@rpi.edu
Arielle Serena Roberts Learning Skills Specialist 518-276-6269 robera6@rpi.edu
Jennifer Ryal ryalj2@rpi.edu
Jeannie Steigler Assoc. Director, ALAC 518-276-6820 steigj2@rpi.edu
Yaneth M. Tebo ROTC Staff 518-276-2316 teboy@rpi.edu
Patricia M. Tedesco Administrative Specialist 518-276-6269 tedesp@rpi.edu
Jamie Obst Program Administrator, Sr. 518-276-6663 violaj2@rpi.edu
Susie Washock ROTC - Staff 518-276-6251 washog@rpi.edu

Edit Directory Info

Directory Editors Catherine Littell
admin login