Vice President for Research

Contact Information

Fax: 518-276-4002
Mailstop: CII 8015 8th Fl
9015 Low Center for Industrial Inn.
110 8th Street Troy NY 12180 US

Staff

Robert David Carr Research Assistant 518-276-8744
Santosh Adhikari Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6754 adhiks@rpi.edu
Laurie E. Ahrens Research Specialist 518-644-3541 ahrenl@rpi.edu
David Allen Research Associate allend5@rpi.edu
Dustin James Andersen Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6032 anderd12@rpi.edu
Matthew Anderson Visiting Researcher anderm17@rpi.edu
Sarah An Process Engineer 518-276-6724 anx@rpi.edu
Brian Samuel Apkarian Director, Business Development 518-276-8096 apkarb@rpi.edu
Andrew Robert Ashdown Research Assistant 518-276-8744 ashdoa2@rpi.edu
Isaac Shepherd Ashdown Research Assistant 518-276-8744 ashdoi@rpi.edu
Wayne Robert Ashdown Research Assistant 518-276-8744 ashdow@rpi.edu
Zachary John Ashdown Research Assistant 518-276-8744 ashdoz@rpi.edu
Mike Austin Business Administrator, Sr. 518-276-6950 austim2@rpi.edu
John Robert Barthel Semiconductor Proc Equip Eng 518-276-2975 barthj@rpi.edu
Danielle Belser Business Administrator, Sr. 518-276-4373 belsed@rpi.edu
Louise CC Bergendahl Research Engineer 518-276-8744 bergel@rpi.edu
Bharat Shrimant Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6754 bharas@rpi.edu
Max Oliver Bloomfield Research Scientist 518-276-2983 bloomm2@rpi.edu
Tetiana Bogodorova Research Scientist 518-276-6036 bogodt2@rpi.edu
Jonathan Joseph Borrelli Postdoc Research Associate borrej4@rpi.edu
Elly Ann Breves Research Specialist, Lead brevee@rpi.edu
Matt Brier Postdoc Research Associate brierm2@rpi.edu
Shannon B. Briggs Postdoc Research Associate briggs4@rpi.edu
Paul Raymond Brodfuehrer Process Chemist, Sr. brodfp@rpi.edu
Sera Jacqueline Bruton Research Specialist brutos2@rpi.edu
Michael Patrick Burnett Business Coordinator 518-276-2810 burnem3@rpi.edu
Martin A. Byrne Director, Business Development 518-276-6953 byrnem2@rpi.edu
Rachel M. Carter Administrative Coordinator carter3@rpi.edu
Liwen Chen Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6754 chenl23@rpi.edu
Christopher D. Carothers Director, CCI 518-276-2930 chrisc@cs.rpi.edu
Bryant C. Colwill Manager, MNCR 518-276-3946 colwib2@rpi.edu
Gaurav Dass Research Specialist dassg2@rpi.edu
Payel Datta Research Scientist dattap2@rpi.edu
Zhihang Deng Software Engineer dengz7@rpi.edu
David Glenn Diehl Site Manager 518-644-3541 diehld2@rpi.edu
Jonathan Dordick Professor 518-276-2899 dordick@rpi.edu
Craig Dory Director 518-276-3953 doryc@rpi.edu
Marc P. Douaisi Research Scientist, Sr. 518-276-8392 douaim@rpi.edu
Katharine Yurievna Dovidenko Director, NCC 518-276-8665 dovidk2@rpi.edu
Joshua William Hugo Draper Lecturer 212-618-3959 drapej@rpi.edu
Jaimie Allison Drozdal Research Specialist drozdj3@rpi.edu
Lawrence W. Eichler Research Scientist 518-644-3541 eichll@rpi.edu
Tracey E. Elliott Administrative Coordinator 518-276-3791 elliot@rpi.edu
Denise Elwell Executive Assistant 518-276-4873 elweld@rpi.edu
John Stephen Erickson Director, Web Sciences 518-276-4384 erickj4@rpi.edu
zheng fang Visiting Researcher fangz8@rpi.edu
Diego Fregolent Mendes de Oliveira Research Scientist 518-276-6354 fregod@rpi.edu
Courtney M. French Administrative Coordinator frencc3@rpi.edu
Michael D. Frey Applications Engineer, Sr. 518-276-3323 freym2@rpi.edu
Li Fu Research Scientist, Sr. ful3@rpi.edu
Tyler Steven Geurds Client Support Analyst I 518-276-8328 geurdt@rpi.edu
Minor E. Gordon Director, Semantic Web Apps gordom6@rpi.edu
Rachel Elizabeth Grigg Research Specialist griggr3@rpi.edu
Daniel M. Gruen Research Scientist, Sr. gruend2@rpi.edu
Morteza Hakimi Siboni Research Scientist 518-276-6795 hakimm2@rpi.edu
Sheba Louise Hargrove Business Administrator, Sr. 518-276-8616 hargrs2@rpi.edu
Joel W. Harrison Research Scientist harrij18@rpi.edu
Jack Huang Director, Grants & Compliance 518-276-4875 huangj7@rpi.edu
Robert Hull Acting VP for Research 518-276-8385 hullr2@rpi.edu
Jose James Postdoc Research Associate jamesj3@rpi.edu
Jongyeob Jeon Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6754 jeonj3@rpi.edu
Ken Johnston Research Specialist 518-644-3541 johnsk19@rpi.edu
Jian Sun Professor & Center Director 518-276-8297 jsun@ecse.rpi.edu
Jillian Kazley Visiting Researcher kazlej@rpi.edu
Abhijit Nitin Khare Research Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6754 kharea@rpi.edu
Amar Khoukhi Research Scientist, Sr. 518-276-2601 khouka@rpi.edu
Gregory K. Kline Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6754 klineg3@rpi.edu
Seok Kwon Research Scientist, Sr. 518-276-6749 kwons2@rpi.edu
William Gregory Lawler Software Engineer 518-276-8744 lawlew3@rpi.edu
Mark Alan Lucius Research Specialist, Sr. 518-644-3541 lucium@rpi.edu
Jamie Lupo-Petta Administrative Coordinator 518-276-2924 lupopj@rpi.edu
Zonghuan Lu Research Associate 518-276-6032 luz@rpi.edu
Jack C. Malek Research Specialist malekj3@rpi.edu
Brian Michael Mattes Research Specialist, Sr. matteb2@rpi.edu
Neil Avery McGlohon Software Engineer 518-276-4376 mcglon2@rpi.edu
Charity Lynn McManaman Research Specialist, Sr. 716-876-2193 mcmanc2@rpi.edu
Yolanda Anne Meleco Project Director 518-276-4912 melecy@rpi.edu
Josh Mincer Research Specialist mincej2@rpi.edu
Muniappan Mohan Research Specialist, Sr. 518-276-8132 mohanm2@rpi.edu
Paula M. Monahan Administrative Coordinator 518-276-6472 monahp@rpi.edu
Thomas Richard Morgan Research Scientist, Sr. 518-276-3887 morgat5@rpi.edu
Michele Murray Administrative Coordinator 518-276-4400 murram2@rpi.edu
Ken Myer Jr. Laboratory Supervisor 518-276-2209 myerk@rpi.edu
Hamed Nademi Research Scientist 518-276-6754 nademh@rpi.edu
Jiamin Ni Research Scientist 518-276-4376 nij5@rpi.edu
Siddiqullah Noori Research Assistant 518-276-8744 nooris@rpi.edu
Mehmet A. Ozcelik Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6754 ozcelm@rpi.edu
Bhasker Paliwal Research Associate 518-276-6795 paliwb@rpi.edu
Elena Encheva Paskaleva Research Scientist, Sr. 518-276-6765 paskae@rpi.edu
Ulysse Tom Pedreira Segade Postdoc Research Associate pedreu@rpi.edu
Gopakumar Perumpilly Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6795 perumg@rpi.edu
Trudi Qi Research Scientist 518-276-3791 qid@rpi.edu
Rahul Rahul Research Scientist rahul@rpi.edu
Kemal Ramic Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6032 ramick2@rpi.edu
Ved J. Ranade Software Engineer ranadv@rpi.edu
Nidhi Rastogi Research Scientist raston2@rpi.edu
James D. Rees Postdoc Research Associate reesj3@rpi.edu
Edward Reinfurt Business Development Officer 518-276-6699 reinfe@rpi.edu
Tommi Reinikka Visiting Scholar/Adjunct 518-276-6754 reinit@rpi.edu
Deniz Rende Director, Ops. & Bus. Devel. 518-276-8666 rended3@rpi.edu
Vincent Stephen Riggi Postdoc Research Associate riggiv2@rpi.edu
Steve Rock Research Scientist, Sr. 518-276-3278 rocks@rpi.edu
Jeffrey W. Ross Business Administrator 518-276-2666 rossj7@rpi.edu
Adam Ryason Research Engineer ryasoa2@rpi.edu
Nirvik Saha Postdoc Research Associate sahan@rpi.edu
Maura Colleen Sarat Administrative Coordinator 518-276-6354 saratm@rpi.edu
Glenn Saunders Research Engineer, Sr. 518-276-6696 saundg@rpi.edu
Candace X. Schermerhorn Research Specialist scherc2@rpi.edu
Claudia A. Schur Business Coordinator 518-276-3887 schurc@rpi.edu
Oshani W. Seneviratne Director, Health Data Ops senevo@rpi.edu
Ellen Seegyoung Seol Research Associate, Sr. 518-276-8284 seols@rpi.edu
Yunhai Shao shaoy7@rpi.edu
Dick Siegel Professor & Endowed Chair 518-276-8846 sieger@rpi.edu
Cameron Walter Smith Research Scientist, Sr. 518-276-3401 smithc11@rpi.edu
Sam Stouffer Software Engineer, Sr. stoufs2@rpi.edu
Tanya S. Rautine Business Manager, Lead 518-276-3010 struzt@rpi.edu
Hui Su Research Professor 518-276-8412 suh5@rpi.edu
Mark W. Swinton Research Associate 518-276-2703 swintm@rpi.edu
Poon-man Tang Research Technician 518-276-6032 tangp@rpi.edu
Jennifer Tedesco Administrative Coordinator 518-276-6724 tedesco@rpi.edu
Lisa McGill Administrative Specialist 518-276-6754 valenl@rpi.edu
Sony S. Varghese Research Specialist, Sr. varghs4@rpi.edu
Nick Viggiani AVP, Research 518-276-3400 viggin@rpi.edu
Thomas Jacob Wainwright Research Specialist wainwt3@rpi.edu
Eric Walsh Research Associate walshe4@rpi.edu
Xiaofeng Wang Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6754 wangx49@rpi.edu
Morris A Washington Assoc.Dir., Prof of Practice 518-276-3064 washim@rpi.edu
Kent A. Way Semiconductor Proc Equip Eng 518-276-3317 wayk2@rpi.edu
Emmett Alexander Williamson Research Assistant 518-276-6754 willie9@rpi.edu
Dave Winkler Research Specialist winkld@rpi.edu
Kristin M. Yoshimura Postdoc Research Associate yoshik@rpi.edu
Chonglin Zhang Research Associate, Sr. 518-276-6795 zhangc20@rpi.edu
Shuangxi Zhang Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6795 zhangs28@rpi.edu
Jun Zhao Business Administrator 518-276-8087 zhaoj@rpi.edu

Edit Directory Info