Vice President for Research

Contact Information

Fax: 518-276-4002
Mailstop: CII 8015 8th Fl
9015 Low Center for Industrial Inn.
110 8th Street Troy NY 12180 US

Offices and Resources

Staff

Vincent Moriarty Visiting Researcher
Laurie E. Ahrens Research Specialist 518-644-3541 ahrenl@rpi.edu
David Allen Research Associate allend5@rpi.edu
Dustin James Andersen Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6032 anderd12@rpi.edu
Matthew Anderson Visiting Researcher anderm17@rpi.edu
Sarah An Process Engineer 518-276-6724 anx@rpi.edu
Brian Samuel Apkarian Director, Business Development 518-276-8096 apkarb@rpi.edu
Mike Austin Business Administrator, Sr. 518-276-6950 austim2@rpi.edu
John Robert Barthel Semiconductor Proc Equip Eng 518-276-2975 barthj@rpi.edu
Danielle Belser Business Administrator, Sr. 518-276-4373 belsed@rpi.edu
Louise CC Bergendahl Research Engineer 518-276-8744 bergel@rpi.edu
Max Oliver Bloomfield Research Scientist 518-276-2983 bloomm2@rpi.edu
Tetiana Bogodorova Research Scientist 518-276-6036 bogodt2@rpi.edu
Jonathan Joseph Borrelli Postdoc Research Associate borrej4@rpi.edu
Elly Ann Breves Research Specialist, Lead brevee@rpi.edu
Matt Brier Postdoc Research Associate brierm2@rpi.edu
Shannon B. Briggs Postdoc Research Associate briggs4@rpi.edu
Paul Raymond Brodfuehrer Process Chemist, Sr. brodfp@rpi.edu
Michael Patrick Burnett Business Coordinator 518-276-2810 burnem3@rpi.edu
Rachel M. Carter Administrative Coordinator carter3@rpi.edu
Christopher D. Carothers Director, CCI 518-276-2930 chrisc@cs.rpi.edu
Bryant C. Colwill Manager, MNCR 518-276-3946 colwib2@rpi.edu
Gaurav Dass Research Specialist dassg2@rpi.edu
Payel Datta Research Scientist dattap2@rpi.edu
Kelbi D. Delaune-Trotter Postdoc Research Associate delauk@rpi.edu
Zhihang Deng Software Engineer dengz7@rpi.edu
David Glenn Diehl Site Manager 518-644-3541 diehld2@rpi.edu
Jonathan Dordick Professor 518-276-2899 dordick@rpi.edu
Craig Dory Director 518-276-3953 doryc@rpi.edu
Marc P. Douaisi Research Scientist, Sr. 518-276-8392 douaim@rpi.edu
Katharine Yurievna Dovidenko Director, NCC 518-276-8665 dovidk2@rpi.edu
Joshua William Hugo Draper Lecturer 212-618-3959 drapej@rpi.edu
Jaimie Allison Drozdal Research Specialist drozdj3@rpi.edu
Lawrence W. Eichler Research Scientist 518-644-3541 eichll@rpi.edu
Tracey E. Elliott Administrative Coordinator 518-276-3791 elliot@rpi.edu
Denise Elwell Executive Assistant 518-276-4873 elweld@rpi.edu
John Stephen Erickson Director, Web Sciences 518-276-4384 erickj4@rpi.edu
zheng fang Visiting Researcher fangz8@rpi.edu
Michael D. Frey Applications Engineer, Sr. 518-276-3323 freym2@rpi.edu
Tyler Steven Geurds Client Support Analyst I 518-276-8328 geurdt@rpi.edu
Minor E. Gordon Director, Semantic Web Apps gordom6@rpi.edu
Daniel M. Gruen Research Scientist, Sr. gruend2@rpi.edu
Morteza Hakimi Siboni Research Scientist 518-276-6795 hakimm2@rpi.edu
Sheba Louise Hargrove Business Administrator, Sr. 518-276-8616 hargrs2@rpi.edu
Joel W. Harrison Research Scientist harrij18@rpi.edu
Jack Huang Director, Grants & Compliance 518-276-4875 huangj7@rpi.edu
Robert Hull Acting VP for Research 518-276-8385 hullr2@rpi.edu
Jongyeob Jeon Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6754 jeonj3@rpi.edu
Jian Sun Professor & Center Director 518-276-8297 jsun@ecse.rpi.edu
Jillian Kazley Visiting Researcher kazlej@rpi.edu
Rebecca Keller Visiting Researcher keller5@rpi.edu
Abhijit Nitin Khare Research Specialist, Sr. 518-276-6754 kharea@rpi.edu
Amar Khoukhi Research Scientist, Sr. 518-276-2601 khouka@rpi.edu
Seok Kwon Research Scientist, Sr. 518-276-6749 kwons2@rpi.edu
William Gregory Lawler Software Engineer 518-276-8744 lawlew3@rpi.edu
Mark Alan Lucius Research Specialist, Sr. 518-644-3541 lucium@rpi.edu
Jamie Lupo-Petta Administrative Coordinator 518-276-2924 lupopj@rpi.edu
Zonghuan Lu Research Associate 518-276-6032 luz@rpi.edu
Jack C. Malek Research Specialist malekj3@rpi.edu
Brian Michael Mattes Research Specialist, Sr. matteb2@rpi.edu
Neil McGlohon Software Engineer 518-276-4376 mcglon2@rpi.edu
Charity Lynn McManaman Research Specialist, Sr. 716-876-2193 mcmanc2@rpi.edu
Yolanda Anne Meleco Project Director 518-276-4912 melecy@rpi.edu
Muniappan Mohan Research Specialist, Sr. 518-276-8132 mohanm2@rpi.edu
Paula M. Monahan Administrative Coordinator 518-276-6472 monahp@rpi.edu
Thomas Richard Morgan Research Scientist, Sr. 518-276-3887 morgat5@rpi.edu
Michele Murray Administrative Coordinator 518-276-4400 murram2@rpi.edu
Ken Myer Jr. Laboratory Supervisor 518-276-2209 myerk@rpi.edu
Bhasker Paliwal Research Associate 518-276-6795 paliwb@rpi.edu
Heemin Park Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6754 parkh11@rpi.edu
Elena Encheva Paskaleva Research Scientist, Sr. 518-276-6765 paskae@rpi.edu
Ulysse Tom Pedreira Segade Postdoc Research Associate pedreu@rpi.edu
Gopakumar Perumpilly Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6795 perumg@rpi.edu
Trudi Qi Research Scientist 518-276-3791 qid@rpi.edu
Rahul Rahul Research Scientist, Sr. rahul@rpi.edu
Nidhi Rastogi Research Scientist raston2@rpi.edu
James D. Rees Postdoc Research Associate reesj3@rpi.edu
Deniz Rende Director, Ops. & Bus. Devel. 518-276-8666 rended3@rpi.edu
Steve Rock Research Scientist, Sr. 518-276-3278 rocks@rpi.edu
Jeffrey W. Ross Business Administrator 518-276-2666 rossj7@rpi.edu
Adam Ryason Research Engineer ryasoa2@rpi.edu
Nirvik Saha Postdoc Research Associate sahan@rpi.edu
Maura Colleen Sarat Administrative Coordinator 518-276-6354 saratm@rpi.edu
Glenn Saunders Research Engineer, Sr. 518-276-6696 saundg@rpi.edu
Candace X. Schermerhorn Research Specialist scherc2@rpi.edu
Oshani W. Seneviratne Director, Health Data Ops senevo@rpi.edu
Ellen Seegyoung Seol Research Associate, Sr. 518-276-8284 seols@rpi.edu
Dick Siegel Professor & Endowed Chair 518-276-8846 sieger@rpi.edu
Cameron Walter Smith Research Scientist, Sr. 518-276-3401 smithc11@rpi.edu
Yuefan Song songy11@rpi.edu
Sam Stouffer Software Engineer, Sr. stoufs2@rpi.edu
Tanya S. Rautine Business Manager, Lead 518-276-3010 struzt@rpi.edu
Mark W. Swinton Research Associate 518-276-2703 swintm@rpi.edu
Poon-man Tang Research Technician 518-276-6032 tangp@rpi.edu
Jennifer Tedesco Administrative Coordinator 518-276-6724 tedesco@rpi.edu
Lisa McGill Administrative Specialist 518-276-6754 valenl@rpi.edu
Sony S. Varghese Research Specialist, Sr. varghs4@rpi.edu
Nick Viggiani AVP, Research 518-276-3400 viggin@rpi.edu
Peter Vincent Visiting Researcher vincep4@rpi.edu
Xiaofeng Wang Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6754 wangx49@rpi.edu
Morris A Washington Assoc.Dir., Prof of Practice 518-276-3064 washim@rpi.edu
Kent A. Way Semiconductor Proc Equip Eng 518-276-3317 wayk2@rpi.edu
Dave Winkler Research Specialist winkld@rpi.edu
Chonglin Zhang Research Associate, Sr. 518-276-6795 zhangc20@rpi.edu
Shuangxi Zhang Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6795 zhangs28@rpi.edu
Jun Zhao Business Administrator 518-276-8087 zhaoj@rpi.edu

Edit Directory Info