Vice President for Research

Contact Information

Fax: 518-276-4002
Mailstop: CII 8015 8th Fl
9015 Low Center for Industrial Inn.
110 8th Street Troy NY 12180 US

Staff

Leonora A. Vero
Santosh Adhikari Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6754 adhiks@rpi.edu
Laurie E. Ahrens Research Specialist 518-644-3541 ahrenl@rpi.edu
David Allen Research Associate allend5@rpi.edu
Dustin James Andersen Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6032 anderd12@rpi.edu
Sarah An Process Engineer 518-276-6724 anx@rpi.edu
Brian Samuel Apkarian Director, Business Development 518-276-8096 apkarb@rpi.edu
Mike Austin Business Administrator, Sr. 518-276-6950 austim2@rpi.edu
John Robert Barthel Semiconductor Proc Equip Eng 518-276-2975 barthj@rpi.edu
Danielle Belser Business Administrator, Sr. 518-276-4373 belsed@rpi.edu
Bharat Shrimant Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6754 bharas@rpi.edu
David Patrick Blevins Systems Administrator, Sr. 518-276-2233 blevid2@rpi.edu
Max Oliver Bloomfield Research Scientist 518-276-2983 bloomm2@rpi.edu
Jonathan Joseph Borrelli Postdoc Research Associate borrej4@rpi.edu
Leslie McIntosh Borrelli Executive Director - US borrel2@rpi.edu
Paul Raymond Brodfuehrer Process Chemist, Sr. brodfp@rpi.edu
Michael Patrick Burnett Administrative Specialist 518-276-8993 burnem3@rpi.edu
Martin A. Byrne Director, Business Development 518-276-6953 byrnem2@rpi.edu
Christopher D. Carothers Director, CCI 518-276-2930 chrisc@cs.rpi.edu
Bryant C. Colwill Manager, MNCR 518-276-3946 colwib2@rpi.edu
Payel Datta Research Associate dattap2@rpi.edu
Ian Matthew deJoode Research Specialist dejooi2@rpi.edu
David Glenn Diehl Site Manager 518-644-3541 diehld2@rpi.edu
Jonathan Dordick Professor 518-276-2899 dordick@rpi.edu
Craig Dory Director 518-276-3953 doryc@rpi.edu
Marc P. Douaisi Research Scientist, Sr. 518-276-6749 douaim@rpi.edu
Joshua William Hugo Draper Lecturer 212-618-3959 drapej@rpi.edu
Jaimie Allison Drozdal Research Specialist drozdj3@rpi.edu
Tiffany Dwight Desktop Support Analyst 518-276-4873 dwight@rpi.edu
Lawrence W. Eichler Research Scientist 518-644-3541 eichll@rpi.edu
Denise Elwell Executive Assistant 518-276-4873 elweld@rpi.edu
John Stephen Erickson Director, Web Sciences 518-276-4384 erickj4@rpi.edu
Etana Alemayehe Ferede Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6754 ferede@rpi.edu
Cross Check Finke 518-276-8185 finkec2@rpi.edu
Derek Adam Fox Systems Administrator 518-276-6367 foxd4@rpi.edu
Diego Fregolent Mendes de Oliveira Research Scientist 518-276-6354 fregod@rpi.edu
Michael D. Frey Applications Engineer, Sr. 518-276-3323 freym2@rpi.edu
Li Fu Research Scientist ful3@rpi.edu
Tina Geren Administrative Coordinator 518-276-2359 gerent@rpi.edu
Navdeep Grover Research Scientist 518-276-6765 groven@rpi.edu
Morteza Hakimi Siboni Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6795 hakimm2@rpi.edu
Zhongqing Han hanz4@rpi.edu
Sheba Louise Hargrove Business Administrator, Sr. 518-276-8616 hargrs2@rpi.edu
Robert Andrew Healey Systems Administrator, Sr. 518-276-6022 healer@rpi.edu
William Dean Hintz Postdoc Research Associate hintzw@rpi.edu
Collin William Hitchcock EMP Email Extension 518-669-7406 hitchc@rpi.edu
Huan Guo Research Specialist, Lead 518-276-6754 huang@rpi.edu
Jack Huang Director, Grants & Compliance 518-276-4875 huangj7@rpi.edu
Robert Hull Associate Vice President, Sr. 518-276-8385 hullr2@rpi.edu
Jongyeob Jeon Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6754 jeonj3@rpi.edu
Ken Johnston Research Specialist 518-644-3541 johnsk19@rpi.edu
Jian Sun Professor & Center Director 518-276-8297 jsun@ecse.rpi.edu
Anthony Lee Juehne Research Analyst, Sr. juehna@rpi.edu
Domyoung Kim Postdoc Research Associate kimd17@rpi.edu
Gregory K. Kline Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6754 klineg3@rpi.edu
John E Lawler Research Engineer 518-276-2691 lawlej@rpi.edu
William Gregory Lawler Software Engineer 518-276-8744 lawlew3@rpi.edu
Hui Li lih34@rpi.edu
Mark Alan Lucius Research Specialist 518-644-3541 lucium@rpi.edu
Jamie Lupo-Petta Administrative Coordinator 518-276-2924 lupopj@rpi.edu
Zonghuan Lu Research Associate 518-276-6032 luz@rpi.edu
Brian Michael Mattes Research Specialist, Sr. matteb2@rpi.edu
Charity Lynn McManaman Research Specialist, Sr. 716-876-2193 mcmanc2@rpi.edu
Yolanda Anne Meleco Project Director 518-276-4912 melecy@rpi.edu
Nicholas Boris Milef Software Engineer milefn@rpi.edu
Thomas Richard Morgan Research Scientist, Sr. 518-276-3887 morgat5@rpi.edu
Michele Murray Administrative Coordinator 518-276-4400 murram2@rpi.edu
Ken Myer Jr. Laboratory Supervisor 518-276-2209 myerk@rpi.edu
Hamed Nademi Research Scientist 518-276-6754 nademh@rpi.edu
Tengfei Niu Visiting Scholar/Adjunct niut@rpi.edu
Halle Marie O'Brien Research Assistant obrieh2@rpi.edu
Mehmet Ali Ozcelik 518-276-6754 ozcelm@rpi.edu
Sungmin Park Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6754 parks13@rpi.edu
Elena Encheva Paskaleva Research Scientist, Sr. 518-276-6765 paskae@rpi.edu
Gopakumar Perumpilly Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6795 perumg@rpi.edu
Trudi Qi Research Scientist 518-276-3791 qid@rpi.edu
Rahul Rahul Research Scientist rahul@rpi.edu
Nidhi Rastogi Postdoc Research Associate raston2@rpi.edu
Deniz Rende Laboratory Manager 518-276-8666 rended3@rpi.edu
Steve Rock Research Scientist, Sr. 518-276-3278 rocks@rpi.edu
Jeffrey W. Ross Business Administrator 518-276-2666 rossj7@rpi.edu
Diego John Ruiz Business Administrator 518-276-2508 ruizd@rpi.edu
Glenn Saunders Research Engineer, Sr. 518-276-6696 saundg@rpi.edu
Matthew Scott Schuler Postdoc Research Associate schulm5@rpi.edu
Ann M. Seman Marketing & Outreach Manager 518-276-2041 semana2@rpi.edu
Oshani W. Seneviratne Director of Health Data Ops senevo@rpi.edu
Ellen Seegyoung Seol Research Associate, Sr. 518-276-8284 seols@rpi.edu
Dali Shao Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6316 shaod2@rpi.edu
Dick Siegel Professor & Endowed Chair 518-276-8846 sieger@rpi.edu
Trevor John Simmons Research Scientist 518-276-3849 simmot@rpi.edu
Asheesh Singh Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6754 singha13@rpi.edu
Cameron Walter Smith Computational Scientist 518-276-3401 smithc11@rpi.edu
Tanya S. Rautine Business Manager, Lead 518-276-3010 struzt@rpi.edu
Xin Sun Research Scientist 518-276-6032 sunx12@rpi.edu
Mark W. Swinton Research Associate 518-276-2703 swintm@rpi.edu
Poon-man Tang Research Technician 518-276-6032 tangp@rpi.edu
Yafang Tang tangy11@rpi.edu
Jennifer Tedesco Administrative Coordinator 518-276-6724 tedesco@rpi.edu
William Reading Tobin Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6795 tobinw3@rpi.edu
Agnieszka Truszkowska Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6795 trusza@rpi.edu
Stefan Anthony Turan Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6754 turans2@rpi.edu
Melih Turkseven Postdoc Research Associate turksm@rpi.edu
Alisa M. Tyson Business Administrator, Sr. 518-276-2980 tysona@rpi.edu
Lisa McGill Administrative Specialist 518-276-6754 valenl@rpi.edu
Sony S. Varghese Research Specialist, Sr. varghs4@rpi.edu
Jordan L Vener Program Administrator, Sr. 518-276-3960 venerj2@rpi.edu
Nick Viggiani AVP, Research 518-276-3400 viggin@rpi.edu
Morris A Washington Assoc.Dir., Prof of Practice 518-276-3064 washim@rpi.edu
Kent A. Way Semiconductor Proc Equip Eng 518-276-3317 wayk2@rpi.edu
Dan Weeks Systems Administrator, Sr. 518-276-4458 weeksd2@rpi.edu
Brooke Foucault Welles Visiting Researcher welleb3@rpi.edu
Dave Winkler Research Specialist winkld@rpi.edu
Zhaohui Xia Postdoc Research Associate xiaz@rpi.edu
Yankun Yang yangy31@rpi.edu
Lynn Rees Yarmey Director, RDA/US Comm. Dev. yarmel@rpi.edu
Erika Kathryn Yates Research Specialist yatese@rpi.edu
Chonglin Zhang Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6795 zhangc20@rpi.edu
Jun Zhao Business Administrator 518-276-8087 zhaoj@rpi.edu
Qikui Zhu Visiting Scholar/Adjunct zhuq3@rpi.edu

Edit Directory Info