Vice President for Research

Contact Information

Fax: 518-276-4002
Mailstop: CII 8015 8th Fl
9015 Low Center for Industrial Inn.
110 8th Street Troy NY 12180 US

Staff

Jillian Kazley Visiting Researcher
Matthew Anderson Visiting Researcher
Santosh Adhikari Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6754 adhiks@rpi.edu
Laurie E. Ahrens Research Specialist 518-644-3541 ahrenl@rpi.edu
David Allen Research Associate allend5@rpi.edu
Dustin James Andersen Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6032 anderd12@rpi.edu
Sarah An Process Engineer 518-276-6724 anx@rpi.edu
Brian Samuel Apkarian Director, Business Development 518-276-8096 apkarb@rpi.edu
Mike Austin Business Administrator, Sr. 518-276-6950 austim2@rpi.edu
John Robert Barthel Semiconductor Proc Equip Eng 518-276-2975 barthj@rpi.edu
Danielle Belser Business Administrator, Sr. 518-276-4373 belsed@rpi.edu
Bharat Shrimant Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6754 bharas@rpi.edu
Max Oliver Bloomfield Research Scientist 518-276-2983 bloomm2@rpi.edu
Jonathan Joseph Borrelli Postdoc Research Associate borrej4@rpi.edu
Elly Ann Breves Research Specialist, Lead brevee@rpi.edu
Paul Raymond Brodfuehrer Process Chemist, Sr. brodfp@rpi.edu
Sera Jacqueline Bruton Research Specialist brutos2@rpi.edu
Michael Patrick Burnett Business Coordinator 518-276-2810 burnem3@rpi.edu
Martin A. Byrne Director, Business Development 518-276-6953 byrnem2@rpi.edu
Delun Chen chend13@rpi.edu
Liwen Chen Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6754 chenl23@rpi.edu
Christopher D. Carothers Director, CCI 518-276-2930 chrisc@cs.rpi.edu
Bryant C. Colwill Manager, MNCR 518-276-3946 colwib2@rpi.edu
Saumik Dana Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6795 danas@rpi.edu
Saloni Dash Visiting Scholar dashs@rpi.edu
Gaurav Dass Research Specialist dassg2@rpi.edu
Payel Datta Research Associate dattap2@rpi.edu
David Glenn Diehl Site Manager 518-644-3541 diehld2@rpi.edu
Jonathan Dordick Professor 518-276-2899 dordick@rpi.edu
Craig Dory Director 518-276-3953 doryc@rpi.edu
Marc P. Douaisi Research Scientist, Sr. 518-276-8392 douaim@rpi.edu
Joshua William Hugo Draper Lecturer 212-618-3959 drapej@rpi.edu
Jaimie Allison Drozdal Research Specialist drozdj3@rpi.edu
Lawrence W. Eichler Research Scientist 518-644-3541 eichll@rpi.edu
Tracey E. Elliott Administrative Coordinator 518-276-3791 elliot@rpi.edu
Denise Elwell Executive Assistant 518-276-4873 elweld@rpi.edu
John Stephen Erickson Director, Web Sciences 518-276-4384 erickj4@rpi.edu
Etana Alemayehe Ferede Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6754 ferede@rpi.edu
Derek Adam Fox Systems Administrator II 518-276-6367 foxd4@rpi.edu
Diego Fregolent Mendes de Oliveira Research Scientist 518-276-6354 fregod@rpi.edu
Michael D. Frey Applications Engineer, Sr. 518-276-3323 freym2@rpi.edu
Li Fu Research Scientist, Sr. ful3@rpi.edu
Tina Geren Administrative Coordinator 518-276-2359 gerent@rpi.edu
Minor E. Gordon Director, Semantic Web Apps gordom6@rpi.edu
Rachel Elizabeth Grigg Research Specialist griggr3@rpi.edu
Morteza Hakimi Siboni Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6795 hakimm2@rpi.edu
Sheba Louise Hargrove Business Administrator, Sr. 518-276-8616 hargrs2@rpi.edu
Robert Andrew Healey Systems Administrator II 518-276-6022 healer@rpi.edu
Collin William Hitchcock Research Associate 518-669-7406 hitchc@rpi.edu
Jack Huang Director, Grants & Compliance 518-276-4875 huangj7@rpi.edu
Robert Hull Associate Vice President, Sr. 518-276-8385 hullr2@rpi.edu
Jose James Postdoc Research Associate jamesj3@rpi.edu
Jongyeob Jeon Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6754 jeonj3@rpi.edu
Ken Johnston Research Specialist 518-644-3541 johnsk19@rpi.edu
Jian Sun Professor & Center Director 518-276-8297 jsun@ecse.rpi.edu
Domyoung Kim Postdoc Research Associate kimd17@rpi.edu
Gregory K. Kline Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6754 klineg3@rpi.edu
William Gregory Lawler Software Engineer 518-276-8744 lawlew3@rpi.edu
Mark Alan Lucius Research Specialist, Sr. 518-644-3541 lucium@rpi.edu
Jamie Lupo-Petta Administrative Coordinator 518-276-2924 lupopj@rpi.edu
Zonghuan Lu Research Associate 518-276-6032 luz@rpi.edu
Jack C. Malek Research Specialist malekj3@rpi.edu
Brian Michael Mattes Research Specialist, Sr. matteb2@rpi.edu
Charity Lynn McManaman Research Specialist, Sr. 716-876-2193 mcmanc2@rpi.edu
Yolanda Anne Meleco Project Director 518-276-4912 melecy@rpi.edu
Thomas Richard Morgan Research Scientist, Sr. 518-276-3887 morgat5@rpi.edu
Michele Murray Administrative Coordinator 518-276-4400 murram2@rpi.edu
Ken Myer Jr. Laboratory Supervisor 518-276-2209 myerk@rpi.edu
Hamed Nademi Research Scientist 518-276-6754 nademh@rpi.edu
Mehmet A. Ozcelik Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6754 ozcelm@rpi.edu
Elena Encheva Paskaleva Research Scientist, Sr. 518-276-6765 paskae@rpi.edu
Gopakumar Perumpilly Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6795 perumg@rpi.edu
Trudi Qi Research Scientist 518-276-3791 qid@rpi.edu
Rahul Rahul Research Scientist rahul@rpi.edu
Kemal Ramic Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6032 ramick2@rpi.edu
Ved J. Ranade Software Engineer ranadv@rpi.edu
Nidhi Rastogi Research Scientist raston2@rpi.edu
James D. Rees Postdoc Research Associate reesj3@rpi.edu
Deniz Rende Laboratory Manager 518-276-8666 rended3@rpi.edu
Vincent Stephen Riggi Postdoc Research Associate riggiv2@rpi.edu
Steve Rock Research Scientist, Sr. 518-276-3278 rocks@rpi.edu
Jeffrey W. Ross Business Administrator 518-276-2666 rossj7@rpi.edu
Diego John Ruiz Business Administrator 518-276-2508 ruizd@rpi.edu
Maura Colleen Sarat Administrative Coordinator 518-276-6354 saratm@rpi.edu
Glenn Saunders Research Engineer, Sr. 518-276-6696 saundg@rpi.edu
Candace X. Schermerhorn Research Specialist scherc2@rpi.edu
Claudia A. Schur Business Coordinator 518-276-3887 schurc@rpi.edu
Ann M. Seman Marketing & Outreach Manager 518-276-2041 semana2@rpi.edu
Oshani W. Seneviratne Director, Health Data Ops senevo@rpi.edu
Ellen Seegyoung Seol Research Associate, Sr. 518-276-8284 seols@rpi.edu
Yunhai Shao shaoy7@rpi.edu
Dick Siegel Professor & Endowed Chair 518-276-8846 sieger@rpi.edu
Asheesh Singh Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6754 singha13@rpi.edu
Cameron Walter Smith Research Scientist, Sr. 518-276-3401 smithc11@rpi.edu
Sam Stouffer Software Engineer, Sr. stoufs2@rpi.edu
Tanya S. Rautine Business Manager, Lead 518-276-3010 struzt@rpi.edu
Mark W. Swinton Research Associate 518-276-2703 swintm@rpi.edu
Poon-man Tang Research Technician 518-276-6032 tangp@rpi.edu
Jennifer Tedesco Administrative Coordinator 518-276-6724 tedesco@rpi.edu
Lisa McGill Administrative Specialist 518-276-6754 valenl@rpi.edu
Sony S. Varghese Research Specialist, Sr. varghs4@rpi.edu
Nick Viggiani AVP, Research 518-276-3400 viggin@rpi.edu
Xiaofeng Wang Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6754 wangx49@rpi.edu
Morris A Washington Assoc.Dir., Prof of Practice 518-276-3064 washim@rpi.edu
Kent A. Way Semiconductor Proc Equip Eng 518-276-3317 wayk2@rpi.edu
Dan Weeks Developer, Lead 518-276-4458 weeksd2@rpi.edu
Dave Winkler Research Specialist winkld@rpi.edu
Zhaohui Xia Postdoc Research Associate xiaz@rpi.edu
Kristin M. Yoshimura Postdoc Research Associate yoshik@rpi.edu
Chonglin Zhang Postdoc Research Associate 518-276-6795 zhangc20@rpi.edu
Jun Zhao Business Administrator 518-276-8087 zhaoj@rpi.edu

Edit Directory Info